Raised This Month: $82 Target: $400
 20% 

FF2 How do I loop the mp3? FF2.cfg


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
NevoH72
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Old 04-12-2019 , 11:09   How do I loop the mp3? FF2.cfg
Reply With Quote #1

So you guys know how there's this
"sound_lifelose_theme"
{
"1" "freak_fortress_2/bosstest/lifelosstheme.mp3"
}

I noticed it only plays 1 time before stopping unlike the regular background music that plays at the start of the round which replays itself everytime.

What do I do to replay it again?
NevoH72 is offline
M76030
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Demoknighting in Neptuni
Old 04-12-2019 , 14:22   Re: How do I loop the mp3? FF2.cfg
Reply With Quote #2

That ability doesn't allow tracks to be looped as of now.

So make sure to make it extra long.
__________________
M7's Freak Fortress 2 Group: Click here
Discord Server: Click here

Steam Profile | Youtube Channel | FF2 Bosses | Twitter

Admins on these servers: Wobre (Friends of Wobre) | FF2 for JuegosPablo (JuegosFF2)
M76030 is offline
Maximilian_
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 04-12-2019 , 14:31   Re: How do I loop the mp3? FF2.cfg
Reply With Quote #3

dublicate track in one file
Maximilian_ is offline
Batfoxkid
Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: ''It's cute''
Old 04-12-2019 , 15:57   Re: How do I loop the mp3? FF2.cfg
Reply With Quote #4

Probably could make your own loop timer similar to FF2 in the subplugin.
__________________
Batfoxkid is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:26.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode