Raised This Month: $120 Target: $400
 30% 

[CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.31.1 | 2019-4-18)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
rogeraabbccdd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: de_dust2
Old 11-12-2016 , 15:45   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.2 | 2016-11-5)
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by SamDude View Post
Im using this plugin and its using mysql. Now when someone joined, i saw when i typed "top" one person was 4 times there. In database too and needed to delete him 3 times to let only 1. Its a bug or? Its working with steamid only
I didn't have this bug in my server
Are you ranked by steam id or player name?
__________________

My steam friend list is full! Please add me on Discord!

GitHub | Steam | WARMOD+ | Discord:Kento#2118
rogeraabbccdd is offline
rogeraabbccdd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: de_dust2
Old 11-15-2016 , 10:54   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.2 | 2016-11-5)
Reply With Quote #12

Update 3.0.3.Kento.3
  • Add Assist Stats To Database
  • Add new commnad "topassists" & "toptk"
  • Remove command "topnade", "topknife" and "toptaser" (Useless, you can check them in topweapon)
  • "statsme2" is open for everyone now
  • Make more phrases translatable

DELETE YOUR OLD DATABASE BEFORE YOU UPDATE TO THIS VERSION
__________________

My steam friend list is full! Please add me on Discord!

GitHub | Steam | WARMOD+ | Discord:Kento#2118

Last edited by rogeraabbccdd; 11-15-2016 at 11:46.
rogeraabbccdd is offline
Allower
Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: SourceEngine
Old 11-18-2016 , 00:48   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #13

Hello, rogeraabbccdd

I have that errors spams in my SM log:

Code:
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: SourceMod error session started
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: Info (map "de_dust2") (file "errors_20161118.log")
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Exception reported: Instruction contained invalid parameter
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Blaming: kento_rankme.smx
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM]   [1] Line 1874, D:\CSGODS\CSGO\csgo\addons\sourcemod\scripting\kento_rankme.sp::OnClientDisconnect
L 11/18/2016 - 02:44:40: Error log file session closed.
How to fix?

Thank you for your version of RankMe for GO, started using this today and see this are useful.

Sorry for bad english
Allower is offline
rogeraabbccdd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: de_dust2
Old 11-18-2016 , 01:01   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Allower View Post
Hello, rogeraabbccdd

I have that errors spams in my SM log:

Code:
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: SourceMod error session started
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: Info (map "de_dust2") (file "errors_20161118.log")
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Exception reported: Instruction contained invalid parameter
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Blaming: kento_rankme.smx
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 11/18/2016 - 02:34:04: [SM]   [1] Line 1874, D:\CSGODS\CSGO\csgo\addons\sourcemod\scripting\kento_rankme.sp::OnClientDisconnect
L 11/18/2016 - 02:44:40: Error log file session closed.
How to fix?

Thank you for your version of RankMe for GO, started using this today and see this are useful.

Sorry for bad english
Looks like you are using SM1.9 in your server.
Unfortunately, this plugin is not working in SM1.9 servers now
Try to downgrade your server to SM1.8
__________________

My steam friend list is full! Please add me on Discord!

GitHub | Steam | WARMOD+ | Discord:Kento#2118
rogeraabbccdd is offline
Major Erection
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-18-2016 , 11:13   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #15

This plugin is amazing man. Everything works perfectly and my players love it. However, is there a way to turn off the points during warmup?
__________________
Major Gaming
Major Erection is offline
primofernando
Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Old 11-18-2016 , 14:16   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Major Erection View Post
This plugin is amazing man. Everything works perfectly and my players love it. However, is there a way to turn off the points during warmup?
+1

Last edited by primofernando; 11-18-2016 at 14:17.
primofernando is offline
weeeishy
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Kuwait
Old 11-18-2016 , 17:47   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #17

Is it possible to show the change in points just for the players themselves and not for the whole server? I see a cvar there, but it's just for disabling and enabling the server messages.


Thanks
__________________
weeeishy is offline
FlippeR1923
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 11-19-2016 , 11:12   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #18

Hello. I have a problem with this plugin! When I connect to the server and type ' rank , top ' it isn't working. In logs I have the following errors:

--[kento_rankme.smx] [RankMe] Query Fail: table rankme has 72 columns but 73 values were supplied

--[kento_rankme.smx] [RankMe] Save Player Fail: no such column: assists

Can you help me?

Last edited by FlippeR1923; 11-19-2016 at 11:13.
FlippeR1923 is offline
Major Erection
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-19-2016 , 11:20   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by FlippeR1923 View Post
Hello. I have a problem with this plugin! When I connect to the server and type ' rank , top ' it isn't working. In logs I have the following errors:

--[kento_rankme.smx] [RankMe] Query Fail: table rankme has 72 columns but 73 values were supplied

--[kento_rankme.smx] [RankMe] Save Player Fail: no such column: assists

Can you help me?
Are you using your old database? You have to delete that in order to use the new version as stated in the first post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeraabbccdd View Post
IF YOU WANT TO UPDATE YOUR RANKME TO MINE,
YOU HAVE TO DELETE YOUR OLD RANKME DATABASE




IF YOU WANT TO UPDATE YOUR RANKME FROM Kento.1 OR Kento.2 TO 3.0.3.Kento.3
YOU HAVE TO DELETE YOUR OLD RANKME DATABASE
__________________
Major Gaming
Major Erection is offline
FlippeR1923
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 11-19-2016 , 12:46   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.3 | 2016-11-16)
Reply With Quote #20

I deleted the old database ... and dont working ... stil same errors ...
FlippeR1923 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode