Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[Q+REQ] First zombie


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
myusername
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-01-2013 , 14:20   [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, is there anyway to change first zombie's model different from current class? Or make first zombie to specific zclass. My server uses only one zombie zclass. So if it possible to make first zombie to different zclass. Only first zombie will be that zclass. Server runs zp508.

Thank you.
__________________
Rest in piece.

Last edited by myusername; 06-01-2013 at 14:21.
myusername is offline
TheDS1337
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Old 06-01-2013 , 17:25   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #2

You never tried to do something, just open a thread and say blablabla, you are wasting your time, try it by your self then post it here if you have any error we shall help you !

Last edited by TheDS1337; 06-01-2013 at 17:25.
TheDS1337 is offline
myusername
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-02-2013 , 07:13   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #3

Im here to asking help. Not to see some lecture.
__________________
Rest in piece.

Last edited by myusername; 06-02-2013 at 07:19.
myusername is offline
SyluxLockjaw100
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Novaya Russia
Old 06-03-2013 , 00:29   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #4

I did the exactly the same thing as this 2 weeks ago.

Just make a duplicate Nemesis class and change it to whatever you like for the first zombie. Then do this in zp_gamemode_infection.sma

Sorry, can't really bothered to explain the whole thing right now.

Quote:
public zp_fw_gamemodes_start()
{
// Allow infection for this game mode
zp_gamemodes_set_allow_infect()

// Turn player into the first zombie
zp_core_infect(g_TargetPlayer, g_TargetPlayer) // victim = atttacker so that infection sound is played
zp_class_origin_set(g_TargetPlayer)
SyluxLockjaw100 is offline
myusername
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-03-2013 , 11:24   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #5

@SyluxLockjaw100: Im thinkin more like this.

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <zp50_core>

#define PLUGIN_NAME        "test"
#define PLUGIN_VERSION    "0.1"
#define PLUGIN_AUTHOR    "test"

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGIN_NAMEPLUGIN_VERSIONPLUGIN_AUTHOR);
}

public 
zp_fw_core_infect_post(idattacker)
{
    if(!
is_user_connected(id)) {
        return;
    }
    
    if (
zp_core_is_first_zombie(id))
    {
        
something goes here...
    }

EDIT: I dont find anything like this zp_class_origin_set
__________________
Rest in piece.

Last edited by myusername; 06-03-2013 at 11:33.
myusername is offline
SyluxLockjaw100
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Novaya Russia
Old 06-04-2013 , 01:05   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by myusername View Post
@SyluxLockjaw100: Im thinkin more like this.

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <zp50_core>

#define PLUGIN_NAME        "test"
#define PLUGIN_VERSION    "0.1"
#define PLUGIN_AUTHOR    "test"

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGIN_NAMEPLUGIN_VERSIONPLUGIN_AUTHOR);
}

public 
zp_fw_core_infect_post(idattacker)
{
    if(!
is_user_connected(id)) {
        return;
    }
    
    if (
zp_core_is_first_zombie(id))
    {
        
something goes here...
    }

EDIT: I dont find anything like this zp_class_origin_set
Uh, it was my custom first zombie class include name. It was once the Nemesis class, I just removed the claw damage code in the .sp and put it there.
SyluxLockjaw100 is offline
Cristiano
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Location: ALGERIA
Old 06-04-2013 , 12:34   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeagLe.Studio View Post
You never tried to do something, just open a thread and say blablabla, you are wasting your time, try it by your self then post it here if you have any error we shall help you !
http://www4.pown.it/flash/1681.swf

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
__________________
Zombie Panic by TaQi & JoseF
Cristiano is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Cristiano
Catastrophe
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: somewhere between narnia
Old 06-06-2013 , 00:28   Re: [Q+REQ] First zombie
Reply With Quote #8

LOL !
__________________
You will find everything u need :-

Last edited by Catastrophe; 06-06-2013 at 00:30.
Catastrophe is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode