Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

FF2 Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
doroemon
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: TF2 AFK Server
Old 06-01-2014 , 07:32   Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #1

Hello everyone,
I installed Freak Fortress 2 in my Srcds and work fine,
But the queue point always is 0...Is it a bug?
here is my file for my server...Please help me!

L20140601.LOG:
Code:
L 06/01/2014 - 19:27:40: SourceMod log file session started (file "L20140601.log") (Version "1.5.4-dev+4059")
L 06/01/2014 - 19:27:40: -------- Mapchange to koth_harvest_final --------
L 06/01/2014 - 19:27:40: [TF2ITEMS] "GiveNamedItem" offset = 471
L 06/01/2014 - 19:27:41: [freak_fortress_2.smx] ===Freak Fortress 2 Initializing-v1.10.0 Beta 13===
FreakFortress2.cfg:
Code:
// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.5.4-dev+4059)
// ConVars for plugin "freak_fortress_2.smx"


// Amount of seconds to wait until FF2 info is displayed again.  0 to disable
// -
// Default: "120"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
ff2_announce "120"

// Can the boss use rtd? 0 to disallow boss, 1 to allow boss (requires RTD)
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_boss_rtd "0"

// Amount of seconds the Short Circuit stuns the boss for.  0 to disable
// -
// Default: "2"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
ff2_circuit_stun "2"

// Amount of seconds until the round ends in a stalemate
// -
// Default: "120"
ff2_countdown "120"

// Amount of health the Boss has remaining until the countdown stops
// -
// Default: "2000"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
ff2_countdown_health "2000"

// Amount of players until the countdown timer starts (0 to disable)
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
ff2_countdown_players "1"

// Can Boss get crits?
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_crits "0"

// 0-Disable FF2 debug output, 1-Enable debugging (not recommended)
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_debug "0"

// 0-Disable the Eureka Effect, 1-Enable the Eureka Effect
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_enable_eureka "0"

// 0-Make the first round arena so that more people can join, 1-Make all rounds FF2
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_first_round "0"

// 0-Boss team depends on FF2 logic, 1-Boss is on a random team each round, 2-Boss is always on Red, 3-Boss is always on Blu
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "3.000000"
ff2_force_team "0"

// How much the Goomba damage should be multipled by when stomping the boss (requires Goomba Stomp)
// -
// Default: "0.05"
// Minimum: "0.010000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_goomba_damage "0.05"

// 0-Disable the health bar, 1-Show the health bar
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_health_bar "1"

// 0-Don't outline the last player, 1-Outline the last player alive
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_last_player_glow "1"

// Use old Saxton Hale jump equations
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_oldjump "0"

// The control point will only activate when there are this many people or less left alive
// -
// Default: "5"
ff2_point_alive "5"

// Seconds to add to the point delay per player
// -
// Default: "6"
ff2_point_delay "6"

// 0-Use ff2_point_alive, 1-Use ff2_point_time
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_point_type "0"

// 0-Spectators are excluded from the queue system, 1-Spectators are counted in the queue system
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_spec_force_boss "0"

// 0-Disable Updater support, 1-Enable automatic updating (recommended, requires Updater)
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
ff2_updater "1"
database.cfg:
Code:
"Databases"
{
	"driver_default"		"mysql"
	
	// When specifying "host", you may use an IP address, a hostname, or a socket file path
	
	"default"
	{
		"driver"			"default"
		"host"				"localhost"
		"database"			"sourcemod"
		"user"				"root"
		"pass"				""
		//"timeout"			"0"
		//"port"			"0"
	}
	
	"storage-local"
	{
		"driver"			"sqlite"
		"database"			"sourcemod-local"
	}

	"clientprefs"
	{
		"driver"			"sqlite"
		"host"				"localhost"
		"database"			"clientprefs-sqlite"
		"user"				"root"
		"pass"				""
		//"timeout"			"0"
		//"port"			"0"
	}
}
P.S:Sorry for my bad english....
doroemon is offline
WildCard65
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Canada
Old 06-01-2014 , 09:35   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #2

Error logs?
WildCard65 is offline
doroemon
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: TF2 AFK Server
Old 06-01-2014 , 10:43   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by WildCard65 View Post
Error logs?
Sorry but no have any erorr log....
doroemon is offline
Wliu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 06-01-2014 , 11:01   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #4

Sorry, but I need error logs to troubleshoot. Try searching for [SM] or [FF2] in your console and/or logs.
__________________
~Wliu
Wliu is offline
doroemon
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: TF2 AFK Server
Old 06-01-2014 , 12:21   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wliu View Post
Sorry, but I need error logs to troubleshoot. Try searching for [SM] or [FF2] in your console and/or logs.
Sorry but it look like queue point work again,thanks for reply

Last edited by doroemon; 06-01-2014 at 13:28.
doroemon is offline
hkkelvin1995
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 06-01-2014 , 18:37   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #6

I got this problem last week but it's now solved.
Go check your translation file if there's any missing line
__________________
Founder of Reachhl2.com from Hong Kong 🇭🇰
10+ years experience in hosting SCRDS
Best known for our VSH/FF2 server with self-made Bosses, Features, Maps
hkkelvin1995 is offline
Wliu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 06-01-2014 , 19:57   Re: Freak Fortress2 Can't save queue point....
Reply With Quote #7

Oh, right. Thanks hkkelvin for reminding me about that.

1.9.x (I think it was 1.9.1) introduced new translation lines in the scoreboard. If these are missing from the translations file, FF2 will throw an error and immediately stop what it's doing, which prevents queue points from being added.
__________________
~Wliu
Wliu is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode