Raised This Month: $68 Target: $400
 17% 

Plugin: Change weapons models for CT and T


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
TALINSKA
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 07-13-2019 , 19:45   Plugin: Change weapons models for CT and T
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, I want a plugin with which I can change the models for weapons for CT and T, but separately
A m4a1 model for CT and one for T.

I tried with GHW Weapon Replacement, but didn't work.
I put the lines:
Code:
"models/v_m4a1.mdl" "models/new/v_m4a1_ct.mdl" "CT"
"models/v_m4a1.mdl" "models/new/v_m4a1_t.mdl" "T"
in new_weapons.ini, but the model appearing at CT also appears at T.
TALINSKA is offline
thEsp
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Albania
Old 07-14-2019 , 02:47   Re: Plugin: Change weapons models for CT and T
Reply With Quote #2

You can change models on a specific map, that plugin by default has de_dust2 configuration (for testing), so if you are playing on dd2 put models there. Otherwise just delete that and models will be replaced in every map.
__________________
Inactive on this forum due to work and busy personal life. Will definitely miss most of y'all, farewell!
thEsp is offline
TALINSKA
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 07-14-2019 , 05:40   Re: Plugin: Change weapons models for CT and T
Reply With Quote #3

That's not what I asked for.
TALINSKA is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode