Raised This Month: $89 Target: $400
 22% 

[CSGO] Simple Vip Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
AG.1436
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: in front of this screen
Old 03-13-2019 , 11:31   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #11

Can you please make a separate plugin only for Rainbow Model ?
Its so hard to extract it , Also i am not that professional in this
TY
AG.1436 is offline
j1gg
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 03-14-2019 , 06:43   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #12

Is it works with gangs plugin? If player have hp from gang and vip plugin then hp is added up?
__________________
j1gg is offline
mlov420
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 03-16-2019 , 08:22   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #13

Thank you very much for this plugin. Works great on most servers I've tested so far. I was using BraveFox's unapproved version for a bit but this seems to be an improved version.

Couple notes of feedback from my testing:

- This plugin seems to conflict with ZephStore plugin. A VIP cannot use any tags or chat colors from the !store when this VIP plugin is on the server, the !store stuff will simply not appear. Bravefox's version worked fine alongside ZephStore. You could double up tags if you wanted to or use whichever system. Not working with ZephStore is a huge issue since the vast majority of servers use that or Kxnrl's modified version.

- This plugin seems to conflict with ckSurf and none of the chat tags/colors work at all. It's important to note that my version of ckSurf has ckSurf's chat processing completely stripped away since it would override any other plugin's chat processing. ZephStore chat stuff and BraveFox's VIP plugin's chat stuff both worked fine and together.
mlov420 is offline
mlov420
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 03-17-2019 , 06:46   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #14

Sorry to add to this but I found another sort of game breaking Chat Processing problem with your plugin:

If an admin uses Team Chat to send a private message to admins (@whateverMessageHere , in team chat), the message does send to admins as it should but it also shows up in Team Chat for other players to view as well.

I tested this with and without the plugin on the server, only happens with your plugin active. So you can have a reference, I experienced this issue a year or two ago with another plugin (chat-processor, scp replacement): https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...28#post2565128
mlov420 is offline
plEase69
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 04-25-2019 , 02:48   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by mlov420 View Post
Sorry to add to this but I found another sort of game breaking Chat Processing problem with your plugin:

If an admin uses Team Chat to send a private message to admins (@whateverMessageHere , in team chat), the message does send to admins as it should but it also shows up in Team Chat for other players to view as well.

I tested this with and without the plugin on the server, only happens with your plugin active. So you can have a reference, I experienced this issue a year or two ago with another plugin (chat-processor, scp replacement): https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...28#post2565128
Yup just came here to report this and already found existing post.
__________________

plEase69 is offline
LuxHvH
New Member
Join Date: May 2019
Old 05-09-2019 , 12:29   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #16

I have just installed this plugin and when I leave after setting chat colours etc, when I join back, I need to set them again. Is this a bug?
LuxHvH is offline
AG.1436
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: in front of this screen
Old 05-15-2019 , 18:41   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuxHvH View Post
I have just installed this plugin and when I leave after setting chat colours etc, when I join back, I need to set them again. Is this a bug?
go to csgo/addons/sourcemod/data/sqlite/
and see if there is any clientprefs-sqlite.sq3 there
if not
put this https://drive.google.com/file/d/1uXY...ew?usp=sharing

Ez
AG.1436 is offline
AG.1436
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: in front of this screen
Old 05-15-2019 , 18:42   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by AG.1436 View Post
go to csgo/addons/sourcemod/data/sqlite/
and see if there is any clientprefs-sqlite.sq3 there
if not
put this https://drive.google.com/file/d/1uXY...ew?usp=sharing

Ez

ps , it will remove the selection of weapons/guns menu if you use them
AG.1436 is offline
ausgamer20
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Old 06-10-2019 , 06:48   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #19

Hi,

Nice release. I have a problem where VIP's chat messages do not show in GameME chat log for the server, anyone have any idea why that would be?
ausgamer20 is offline
xyncsgo
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2019
Old 06-19-2019 , 12:26   Re: [CSGO] Simple Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #20

How to remove vip acces from "z" flag?
xyncsgo is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode