Raised This Month: $68 Target: $400
 17% 

[CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 04-18-2015 , 09:28   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #81

Plugin Updated

Code:
0.0.1.6
* Fixed bug when players spawn with nades and using Total Nades option, they are allowed to buy beyond the max allowed.
 - Reported by parthi (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpost.php?p=2277978&postcount=47)

0.0.1.5
* Adjusted grenade offsets
* Fixed bug in CS_OnBuyCommand when using Total Nades option
There is a new debug feature - see first post for CVar options.
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate

Last edited by TnTSCS; 04-18-2015 at 09:35.
TnTSCS is offline
parthi
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Old 04-24-2015 , 22:28   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #82

steel bug
Look my problem, and my cfg...
1
Attached Files
File Type: cfg plugin.GrenadePack2_csgo.cfg (3.8 KB, 35 views)

Last edited by parthi; 04-25-2015 at 17:05.
parthi is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 04-26-2015 , 12:23   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #83

In your config you have:
PHP Code:
sm_gp2_csgo_totalnades "1" // Use the total nades settings?
sm_gp2_csgo_total_vip "8" // Maximum number of nades, regardless of type, VIP players are allowed to carry.

sm_gp2_csgo_restricttype "1" // Use the nade type restriction settings?
sm_gp2_csgo_restrict "3" // Maximum number of different types of nades regular players are allowed to carry.
sm_gp2_csgo_restrict_vip "4" // Maximum number of different types of nades VIP players are allowed to carry. 
There is still a bug in my code that is trying to give you grenades even though you've defined totalnades and restricttype, so I'll work on a bug fix for that. I don't know why you have 7 HEGrenades on the floor though. I'll look through the code tonight.
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate

Last edited by TnTSCS; 04-26-2015 at 12:24.
TnTSCS is offline
parthi
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Old 04-28-2015 , 10:34   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #84

Quote:
Originally Posted by TnTSCS View Post
In your config you have:
PHP Code:
sm_gp2_csgo_totalnades "1" // Use the total nades settings?
sm_gp2_csgo_total_vip "8" // Maximum number of nades, regardless of type, VIP players are allowed to carry.

sm_gp2_csgo_restricttype "1" // Use the nade type restriction settings?
sm_gp2_csgo_restrict "3" // Maximum number of different types of nades regular players are allowed to carry.
sm_gp2_csgo_restrict_vip "4" // Maximum number of different types of nades VIP players are allowed to carry. 
There is still a bug in my code that is trying to give you grenades even though you've defined totalnades and restricttype, so I'll work on a bug fix for that. I don't know why you have 7 HEGrenades on the floor though. I'll look through the code tonight.
Did you find the problem which i meet ?
parthi is offline
Lannister
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-21-2015 , 20:00   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #85

Have you fixed this plugin TnTSCS? thanks!
Lannister is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 09-22-2015 , 14:07   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #86

I haven't looked at this in a while. I need to look at this and two other plugins once I find time
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
NotHappy
Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 10-13-2015 , 08:35   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #87

I have encountered few things.

1. cfg file have not been created, but ok i created it myself and configurate it
2. without cfg it kind of worked but you could buy for example 5 inferno and after creating cfg file you couldn't buy any nades
3. after deleting plugin files i still can't buy nades. When i buy them i loose money game thinks that i bought them but i don't have them


/Edit
After deleting the plugin and restarting server i reinstaled it and .cfg file got created. Everything worked exept that bug that parthi mentionned. I'm waiting for the fix because this plugin is awesome
__________________


Last edited by NotHappy; 10-16-2015 at 15:32.
NotHappy is offline
Cooky
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: 127.0.0.1
Old 07-08-2016 , 05:52   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #88

Does this still work for CS:GO?
Cooky is offline
_GamerX
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Fun Server
Old 10-21-2016 , 20:53   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #89

Time to add new grenade (tagrenade)
_GamerX is offline
Send a message via ICQ to _GamerX Send a message via Skype™ to _GamerX
issac7
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: india
Old 01-30-2017 , 01:58   Re: [CS:GO] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #90

Thanks a lot cool thread, I am gonna try it My thumbs up for ya will drop my feedback here soon <3

Last edited by issac7; 01-30-2017 at 02:09.
issac7 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode