Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[SOLVED] What is this error?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
wTf.
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: This important?
Old 01-13-2014 , 03:28   [SOLVED] What is this error?
Reply With Quote #1

Code:
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "GoBackBase.amxx")
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX] Run time error 4: index out of bounds 
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX]    [0] GoBackBase.sma::fwd_spawn (line 40)
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "GoBackBase.amxx")
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX] Run time error 4: index out of bounds 
L 01/13/2014 - 10:25:27: [AMXX]    [0] GoBackBase.sma::fwd_spawn (line 40)
PHP Code:
public fwd_spawnid )
{
    if(!
is_user_alive(id)) return;

    
has_usedid ] = 0;
        
    
PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0;
    
PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0;
    
PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0;
    
entity_get_vectoridEV_VEC_originPlayerOriginid ] );


Last edited by wTf.; 01-13-2014 at 03:40.
wTf. is offline
DavidJr
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 01-13-2014 , 03:31   Re: What is this error?
Reply With Quote #2

considering with global variable:
PHP Code:
new FloatPlayerOrigin33 ][ ]; 
with you put in spawn forward:
PHP Code:
 PlayerOriginid ][ ] = 0.0
    
PlayerOriginid ][ ] = 0.0
    
PlayerOriginid ][ ] = 0.0
it should be
PHP Code:
 PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0
    
PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0
    
PlayerOrigin][ id ] = 0.0
__________________
What are you looking for here?
DavidJr is offline
wTf.
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: This important?
Old 01-13-2014 , 03:41   Re: What is this error?
Reply With Quote #3

Ohh thank you i didn't see
wTf. is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 01-13-2014 , 23:29   Re: [SOLVED] What is this error?
Reply With Quote #4

PHP Code:
//    PlayerOrigin[ id ][ 0 ] = 0.0;
//    PlayerOrigin[ id ][ 1 ] = 0.0;
//    PlayerOrigin[ id ][ 2 ] = 0.0;
    
entity_get_vectoridEV_VEC_originPlayerOriginid ] ); 
Also, commented lines are useless, those 3 cells gonna be filled with EV_VEC_origin in any way.


But there is something i'm wondering, why are you doing this ?
I mean, to put a player back in base, just do ExecuteHam(Ham_Spawn, id) on him :

PHP Code:
spawn_player_back(id)
{
    new 
Float:flHealth entity_get_float(idEV_FL_health);
    
ExecuteHam(Ham_Spawnid);
    
entity_set_float(idEV_FL_healthflHealth);

__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -

Last edited by ConnorMcLeod; 01-13-2014 at 23:33.
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode