Raised This Month: $70 Target: $400
 17% 

[CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
HerrMagic
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: Germany
Old 01-31-2021 , 18:00   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #851

Hey i have many errors when i want to compile this plugin. Can someone help me?

https://imgur.com/a/eQGuoMz

Last edited by HerrMagic; 01-31-2021 at 18:00.
HerrMagic is offline
Barkelay
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2019
Old 02-01-2021 , 01:56   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #852

Please give russian translate
Barkelay is offline
Barkelay
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2019
Old 02-01-2021 , 02:47   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #853

L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] Exception reported: Language phrase "Wallbang" not found (arg 6)
L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] Blaming: kento_rankme.smx
L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] [0] VFormat
L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] [1] Line 69, D:\csgoserver\csgo\addons\sourcemod\scripting \include\kento_csgocolors.inc::CPrintToChat
L 02/01/2021 - 14:40:19: [SM] [2] Line 1179, D:\csgoserver\csgo\addons\sourcemod\scripting \kento_rankme.sp::EventPlayerDeath
L 02/01/2021 - 14:41:23: Error log file session closed.
Barkelay is offline
Razvann.
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Old 02-08-2021 , 14:25   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #854

Hello! Why sometimes when some players the plugin doesnt announce "X has joined from Poland"? For 50-70% of the players is ok for the rest doesnt appear.

eg: now 3 players from a total of 12: Babușcă se alătură contrateroriștilor instead of Babușcă connected from Poland (with colors)

Last edited by Razvann.; 02-08-2021 at 14:49.
Razvann. is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to Razvann.
kratoss1812
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2018
Location: România
Old 04-03-2021 , 10:01   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #855

hi, does anyone uses any web interfaces for this plugin?
i would like to see a demo of it ( PM or discord @ kRatoss#9725 )
__________________
kratoss1812 is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 04-04-2021 , 13:33   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #856

Quote:
Originally Posted by kratoss1812 View Post
hi, does anyone uses any web interfaces for this plugin?
i would like to see a demo of it ( PM or discord @ kRatoss#9725 )
https://github.com/levelsranks/levels-ranks-web
https://github.com/ToxicRevolution/CSGORankMeWeb
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...postcount=1205

__________________
paulo_crash is offline
vijayar
Member
Join Date: Sep 2020
Old 04-10-2021 , 05:25   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #857

I am getting the following errors in my phpmyadmin for the database. Database seems to be populating, however this error pops up everytime I check the database.

PHP Code:
Warning in ./libraries/sql.lib.php#613
 
count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Backtrace

./libraries/sql.lib.php#2128: PMA_isRememberSortingOrder(array)
./libraries/sql.lib.php#2079: PMA_executeQueryAndGetQueryResponse(
array,
boolean true,
string 'rankme',
string 'rankme',
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
string '',
string './themes/pmahomme/img/',
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
string 'SELECT * FROM `rankme`',
NULL,
NULL,
)
./
sql.php#221: PMA_executeQueryAndSendQueryResponse(
array,
boolean true,
string 'rankme',
string 'rankme',
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
string '',
string './themes/pmahomme/img/',
NULL,
NULL,
NULL,
string 'SELECT * FROM `rankme`',
NULL,
NULL,


Solved -

Open sql.lib.php file

PHP Code:
nano /usr/share/phpmyadmin/libraries/sql.lib.php 
Find for

PHP Code:
count($analyzed_sql_results['select_expr'
This above code is at line ~613. You can see this below wrong code

PHP Code:
|| (count($analyzed_sql_results['select_expr'] == 1
Just replace that wrong code with this below one

PHP Code:
|| ((count($analyzed_sql_results['select_expr']) == 1
Save the file. Restart the server

Last edited by vijayar; 04-11-2021 at 11:47. Reason: Solved
vijayar is offline
Martinro12
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2021
Old Yesterday , 08:46   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #858

Hi. I have a problem with this plugin.

This plugin stop working i dont know why but just stop working
Martinro12 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode