Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

How handle events Select Team, CT Win, T Win


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-01-2004 , 06:57   How handle events Select Team, CT Win, T Win
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, omniscient, ALL!

How handle events Select Team, CT Win, T Win ?
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
xeroblood
BANNED
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Toronto, Canada
Old 04-01-2004 , 07:17  
Reply With Quote #2

for Select Team:
Code:
register_event( "ShowMenu", "TeamSelect", "b", "4&Team_Select" ) // or register_event( "VGUIMenu", "TeamSelect", "b", "1=2" )

For CT or T Win:
Code:
register_event( "SendAudio", "RoundEnd", "a", "2=%!MRAD_terwin", "2=%!MRAD_ctwin", "2=%!MRAD_rounddraw" )

Maybe that helps?
xeroblood is offline
Send a message via MSN to xeroblood
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-01-2004 , 07:31  
Reply With Quote #3

Thank
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-01-2004 , 08:00  
Reply With Quote #4

Does not work
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
xeroblood
BANNED
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Toronto, Canada
Old 04-01-2004 , 08:34  
Reply With Quote #5

How are you using them?
xeroblood is offline
Send a message via MSN to xeroblood
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-02-2004 , 00:55  
Reply With Quote #6

Code:
#include <amxmod> 
//****************************************************************
public plugin_init()
//****************************************************************
{
register_event( "ShowMenu", "TeamSelect", "b", "4&Team_Select" ); 
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

//****************************************************************
public TeamSelect()
//****************************************************************
{
client_print(0,print_notify,"Team Select");
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;  
}
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
BigBaller
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Everett, WA
Old 04-02-2004 , 01:33  
Reply With Quote #7

this is AMXX tho bro

#include <amxmod> is your first error

try

#include <amxmodx>

__________________

BigBaller is offline
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-02-2004 , 04:05  
Reply With Quote #8

Does not work
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
FatallError
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Russia
Old 04-02-2004 , 05:28  
Reply With Quote #9

See http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=773
FatallError is offline
Send a message via ICQ to FatallError
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode