Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Halo Vs Predator Vrs.4


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Fun Stuff       
Front Line
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 05-15-2005 , 07:09   Halo Vs Predator Vrs.4
Reply With Quote #1

Code:
.4 update sees the chickens are replaced with a baby alien!

The T's Are seen as Predators
THe CT's are seen as Halo Masterchiefs...

You will need to download all of the Zips from the following...
http://rickko.sglnetworks.com/Chicken.zip
http://rickko.sglnetworks.com/Ct_Team_Masterchiefs.zip
http://rickko.sglnetworks.com/masterchief.zip
http://rickko.sglnetworks.com/T_Team_Preds.zip

Code:
// HALO vs PREDATOR MOD // by Front Line // Genesis Cleaned up the code #include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> #include <cstrike> #include <fun> public plugin_init() {     register_plugin("Halo vs Predator", "0.1", "Front Line")     register_event("ResetHUD", "resetModel", "b") } public plugin_precache() {     precache_model("models/player/p_terror/p_terror.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/p_arctic/p_arctic.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/p_leet/p_leet.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/p_guerilla/p_guerilla.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/h_gsg9/h_gsg9.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/h_urban/h_urban.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/h_sas/h_sas.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/h_gign/h_gign.mdl")     precache_model("models/player/masterchief/masterchief.mdl")     precache_model("models/c_alien.mdl")     } public resetModel(id) {     new usermodel[33]     cs_get_user_model(id, usermodel, 32)           if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_CT)     {         if(equali(usermodel, "GSG9"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Welcome private, prepare for battle." )             cs_set_user_model(id, "h_gsg9")         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "GIGN"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Search and destroy all Predators" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "f_gign")                 }         else if(equali(usermodel, "URBAN"))         {                     client_print( id, print_chat, "Use the allied forces to protect the motherland." )                     cs_set_user_model(id, "h_urban")         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "SAS"))         {                         client_print( id, print_chat, "Welcome private, prepare for battle." )                         cs_set_user_model(id, "h_sas")         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "VIP"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Rescue the commander, Move out!" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "masterchief")         }         set_user_armor(id,150)         set_user_health(id,250)         set_user_maxspeed(id,Float:200)     }     else if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)     {         if(equali(usermodel, "TERROR"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Moveout and disinerate the humans" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "p_terror")         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "ARCTIC"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Use your camoflage in the snow" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "p_arctic")         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "GUERILLA"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Don't allow the allys to recapture the land!" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "p_guerilla")     }         else if(equali(usermodel, "LEET"))         {             client_print( id, print_chat, "Seek 'n' Destory the humans!" )             cs_set_user_model(id, "p_leet")         }         set_user_armor(id,80)         set_user_health(id,150)         set_user_maxspeed(id,Float:325)         }         else if(equali(usermodel, "CHICK"))         {          cs_set_user_model(id, "c_alien")         }     return PLUGIN_CONTINUE }
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (halovspredator.sma - 972 views - 3.3 KB)
__________________
My plugins...

Are all Here...Click Me
Front Line is offline
Front Line
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 05-15-2005 , 07:49  
Reply With Quote #2

Space reserved for screenies...

thanks for voting zero who eva did without downloading the plugin or models...Pizzahut...
even thou i would neva...
__________________
My plugins...

Are all Here...Click Me
Front Line is offline
nightscreem
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Belgium
Old 05-15-2005 , 12:54  
Reply With Quote #3

i think it is better that you rename the models like h_halo or something
__________________
- Bye bye!
nightscreem is offline
v3x
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: US
Old 05-15-2005 , 14:10  
Reply With Quote #4

Hella models
__________________
What am I doing these days? Well, I run my own Rust server. It's heavily modded. If you'd like to join, the ip is 167.114.101.67:28116

I also created a website called Rust Tools. It will calculate and tell you the raw amounts of resources needed to craft items.
v3x is offline
-=STN=- MaGe
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Asault World
Old 05-15-2005 , 19:52  
Reply With Quote #5

cant you mention my name hehehe?

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=13333
__________________



-=STN=- MaGe is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to -=STN=- MaGe
Front Line
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 05-15-2005 , 20:03  
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightscreem
i think it is better that you rename the models like h_halo or something
no the h_gsg3 "h" = halo there are 4 dif models not one...

Quote:
Originally Posted by -=STN=- MaGe
Ok yes i willput u down for requesting it

But can u get screen shots of allfour models from each team in a line at spawn or sumthing?
__________________
My plugins...

Are all Here...Click Me
Front Line is offline
-=STN=- MaGe
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Asault World
Old 05-16-2005 , 06:18  
Reply With Quote #7

okay can you tell me how i can edit this plugin so there are all the same settings as normal cs

so if i would delete these it would work?

Code:
        }         set_user_armor(id,75)         set_user_health(id,170)         set_user_maxspeed(id,Float:325)     }
Code:
        }         set_user_armor(id,225)         set_user_health(id,120)         set_user_maxspeed(id,Float:200)     }
[/small]
__________________



-=STN=- MaGe is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to -=STN=- MaGe
Front Line
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 05-16-2005 , 06:36  
Reply With Quote #8

correct...just remove that

DO u have any screenies?
__________________
My plugins...

Are all Here...Click Me
Front Line is offline
-=STN=- MaGe
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Asault World
Old 05-16-2005 , 07:00  
Reply With Quote #9

cant get 9 players to play just jet.

a little problem i have.. som times when you spawn when you move forward a step it pulls you back and you cant go outside of that step... any ideas?

i noticed that when you buy a rifle you can move again
__________________



-=STN=- MaGe is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to -=STN=- MaGe
Front Line
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 05-16-2005 , 07:22  
Reply With Quote #10

quite odd have u tried removing the maxspeed etc?

and is this when your ct or t
__________________
My plugins...

Are all Here...Click Me
Front Line is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode