Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Hide N Seek Training


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
zacky
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sweden
Old 03-15-2009 , 11:52   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuty View Post
you are not at home? or why
to hard to change everything, but im updating to version 1.1 now
zacky is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to zacky
olafur164
Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Old 03-16-2009 , 16:59   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #12

Love it ty
__________________
olafur164 is offline
Old 03-16-2009, 16:59
olafur164
This message has been deleted by Exolent[jNr]. Reason: Double post.
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 03-16-2009 , 22:43   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #13

o0o 8 modules used when you only need 5 (Or 4 not sure lol)
__________________
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Old 03-17-2009 , 07:01   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #14

maximum 3 ;)
__________________
tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
Nextra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Germany
Old 03-17-2009 , 10:47   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #15

I would change the fwStartFrame stuff to this, I believe this is much better in most cases (commented out the team stuff because you do not compare the teams at any time):

PHP Code:
public fwStartFrame() 
{
    static 
iPlayers[32], iNumiPlayeriTarget;
    
get_players(iPlayersiNum);
  
    
arrayset(g_iSemiClip0sizeof(g_iSemiClip));
     
    static 
iAlive[33];
//  static iTeams[33];

    
for( new 0iNumi++ )
    {
        
iPlayer iPlayers[i]
//      iTeams[iPlayer] = get_user_team( iPlayer );
        
iAlive[iPlayer] = is_user_aliveiPlayer );
    }

    for( new 
0iNumi++ )
    {
        
iPlayer iPlayers[i];
                
        if( !
iAlive[iPlayer] )
            continue;
        
        static 
Float:vOrigin1[3], Float:vOrigin2[3];
        
peviPlayerpev_originvOrigin1 );

        for( new 
0iNumj++ ) 
        {
            
iTarget iPlayers[j];
                        
            if( 
iPlayer == iTarget || !iAlive[iTarget] )
                continue;
                        
            
peviTargetpev_originvOrigin2 );
                        
            if( 
vector_distancevOrigin1vOrigin2 ) < 96
            {
                
g_iSemiClip[iPlayer]    = true;
                break;
            }
        }
        
set_peviPlayerpev_solidg_iSemiClip[iPlayer] ? SOLID_NOT SOLID_SLIDEBOX );
    }

    return 
FMRES_IGNORED;

You also should use pcvars for all cvars.
__________________
In Flames we trust!

Last edited by Nextra; 03-18-2009 at 10:49.
Nextra is offline
anakin_cstrike
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Romania
Old 03-17-2009 , 13:02   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #16

@ tuty:
Maxim 6 cai frumosi!
Parca erai contra folosiri hamsandwich, nu ?
__________________

anakin_cstrike is offline
olafur164
Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Old 03-17-2009 , 13:06   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #17

can you put command on it to switch it of and on?
__________________
olafur164 is offline
zacky
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sweden
Old 03-17-2009 , 14:43   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by olafur164 View Post
can you put command on it to switch it of and on?
Sure, i'll start right on
zacky is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to zacky
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Old 03-17-2009 , 14:55   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by anakin_cstrike View Post
@ tuty:
Maxim 6 cai frumosi!
Parca erai contra folosiri hamsandwich, nu ?
ete )

^^
__________________
tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
olafur164
Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Old 03-17-2009 , 15:23   Re: Hide N Seek Training
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by olafur164 View Post
can you put command on it to switch it of and on?
Quote:
Originally Posted by zacky View Post
Sure, i'll start right on
thx
__________________
olafur164 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode