Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

KZ Multiplugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Teddybeertje
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Old 09-25-2005 , 07:47  
Reply With Quote #371

the semi clips is buged because its let you crash the server when you go trow an teleport

its not nice and it makes the server a bit more unstable

but this server plugins rocks
Teddybeertje is offline
jimmy_cr
Member
Join Date: Sep 2004
Old 09-25-2005 , 13:13   Re:
Reply With Quote #372

it takes a few days to me to find that Semiclip is broken...lots of sleepless nights
jimmy_cr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to jimmy_cr
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 09-25-2005 , 14:03  
Reply With Quote #373

Sry for not releasing a fix to this yet, but i have been busy with school and *eh* stuff... Maybe later
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
DonJuan-jello
New Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Old 09-30-2005 , 22:52   Fix for AMXX 1.60 and 1.55
Reply With Quote #374

This plugin is not compatible with AMXX 1.60/1.55 due to a new reserved key word "state". To fix, go to line 1243 where it says this:
Code:
public NVGcmd(id,state) {
	message_begin(MSG_ONE, get_user_msgid("NVGToggle"), {0,0,0}, id)
	write_byte(state)
	message_end()
	NVGrun[id]=state
Then change it to this:
Code:
public NVGcmd(id,nvgstate) {
	message_begin(MSG_ONE, get_user_msgid("NVGToggle"), {0,0,0}, id)
	write_byte(nvgstate)
	message_end()
	NVGrun[id]=nvgstate
Also I've attached the patched sma to this post.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (kz_multiplugin.sma - 777 views - 57.6 KB)
DonJuan-jello is offline
Scarface1984
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 10-05-2005 , 01:30  
Reply With Quote #375

for some reason the top15 isnt working for me is there a cvar???
Scarface1984 is offline
bmann_420
AMX_Super Pooper
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: [SuperCentral.co]
Old 10-05-2005 , 03:13  
Reply With Quote #376

Well the top15 is in beta mode and it is a cvar.
amx_cvar kz_top15 1

I believe that is what it is
__________________
bmann_420 is offline
anders_dog
Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Old 10-05-2005 , 06:01  
Reply With Quote #377

Thanks for the new release. The logic for bunnyjumping still has that typo however. i.e., it tests for >1 when it should be ==1.

EDIT: Can anyone confirm that the autospawn works? It doesn't appear to work for me whether it's for a map that's configured for it, or when manually set with the cvar.
anders_dog is offline
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 10-06-2005 , 18:41  
Reply With Quote #378

Quote:
Originally Posted by bmann_420
Well the top15 is in beta mode and it is a cvar.
amx_cvar kz_top15 1

I believe that is what it is
Even though it is a cvar it must still be configed in climbing.ini to work correctly
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
Scarface1984
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 10-07-2005 , 18:11  
Reply With Quote #379

so how would i config it to work corretly i realy would like it to work i installed everything properly just what do i have change to make it work :/
Scarface1984 is offline
bmann_420
AMX_Super Pooper
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: [SuperCentral.co]
Old 10-08-2005 , 00:06  
Reply With Quote #380

what do u mean? if the plugin is enabled (amx_plugins, and it says it working) then it is working fine. You know this plugin only enables itself of kz maps and what not. not regular maps and you edit the climbing.ini to fit your needs
__________________
bmann_420 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode