Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Auto bind menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   ALL        Category:   Server Management       
CLLlAgOB
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Russia
Old 10-22-2008 , 03:05   Auto bind menu
Reply With Quote #1

This plugin ask you "bind you keys custom" and you ask: yes, no or info.

Possibilities:
-After chose team
-After a command choice the menu "autobind keys" is shown.
-bind's at once some keys.
-Web or local (like motd.txt) help.
-Remembers already bind's people not to torment menus every time when come on a server.
Install:
We throw a file keys.ini in a folder amxmodx/configs/ we correct a file we add the button and we add button function.
Example of a contained file:
Code:
"x"  "say /cp"
"c"  "say /lm"
"z"  "say /menu"
"v"  "menu"
"b"  "buy"
Variables
auto_helpdir - Specify a way for your help
Examples:
auto_helpdir "/addons/amxmodx/data/youhelp.txt"
auto_helpdir http://yousite.com/help.html
auto_ver - The version binds (It is necessary that the menu has emerged again at those who already has agreed with autobinds)
Examples:
auto_ver "v1.1"
auto_ver "v1.2"

PS. Sorry for my bad English
Attached Files
File Type: rar autobinds.rar (6.9 KB, 7290 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (autobinds.sma - 7599 views - 2.4 KB)

Last edited by CLLlAgOB; 10-27-2008 at 19:53. Reason: update
CLLlAgOB is offline
AcidoX
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Vilnius
Old 10-22-2008 , 05:54   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #2

Well, add multiple says too. ex: bind x "say hello im from europe"
__________________
Who need lockerz invite? Pm me.
AcidoX is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to AcidoX
rimlanin
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Bulgaria
Old 10-22-2008 , 07:29   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #3

Great job! Works well whit my server. Only thing upload the keys.ini not all people know what to do untill then all users make setting create a keys.ini in amxmodx/configs. And to change site all users open the .sma and change the site to yoursite.com (domain of site + help page) compile and load..... + karma to creator
__________________
lolz how does metamod work? want soruce server!

Last edited by rimlanin; 10-22-2008 at 10:23.
rimlanin is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to rimlanin
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 10-22-2008 , 11:04   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #4

Use pcvars
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
anakin_cstrike
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Romania
Old 10-22-2008 , 11:10   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #5

Sugestion:
PHP Code:
if (szText[0] == ';')
            continue
if (
szText[0] == '#')
            continue 
->
PHP Code:
if (szText[0] == ';' || szText[0] == '#')
            continue 
__________________

anakin_cstrike is offline
CLLlAgOB
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Russia
Old 10-22-2008 , 12:18   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #6

thx all. Updated!
Use pcvars
And
Code:
if (szText[0] == ';' || szText[0] == '#')
            continue  
CLLlAgOB is offline
xPaw
Retired AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 10-22-2008 , 12:36   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #7

PHP Code:
client_cmd(id," setinfo autobind %s",ver
o_O for what?
__________________
xPaw is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 10-22-2008 , 12:39   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by CLLlAgOB View Post
-Remembers already bind's people not to torment menus every time when come on a server.
For this I am assuming
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
CLLlAgOB
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Russia
Old 10-22-2008 , 15:35   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #9

yes.
CLLlAgOB is offline
CLLlAgOB
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Russia
Old 10-26-2008 , 15:02   Re: Auto bind System
Reply With Quote #10

Sorry.
What yet does not suffice to receive acknowledgement?
CLLlAgOB is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode