Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
PinHeaDi
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Old 12-23-2017 , 09:13   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #211

Quote:
Originally Posted by lay295 View Post
Something like this should work (haven't tested). If it doesn't work lemme know and i'll fix it tomorrow.
Doesn't seems to be working.
__________________
PinHeaDi is offline
Papero
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Italy
Old 12-23-2017 , 09:21   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #212

Quote:
Originally Posted by lay295 View Post
Something like this should work (haven't tested). If it doesn't work lemme know and i'll fix it tomorrow.
That wouldn't work since from this pr.

You should look for the userid not the client index.
__________________
My Plugins
SPCode


Steam: hexer504
Telegram: Hexah
Discord: Hexah#6903

If you like my work you can donate here!
Papero is offline
lay295
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 12-23-2017 , 18:09   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #213

Quote:
Originally Posted by PinHeaDi View Post
Doesn't seems to be working.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Papero View Post
That wouldn't work since from this pr.

You should look for the userid not the client index.
Oh didn't notice that change, not quite sure how I feel about it...

Anyways here's a fix.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (CP_AdminMessages.sp - 160 views - 740 Bytes)
File Type: smx CP_AdminMessages.smx (4.0 KB, 134 views)
__________________

lay295 is offline
PinHeaDi
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Old 12-24-2017 , 05:16   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #214

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <chat-processor>

public Action CP_OnChatMessage(intauthorArrayList recipientschar[] flagstringchar[] namechar[] messageboolprocesscolorsboolremovecolors)
{
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if(
IsValidClient(i) && CheckCommandAccess(i"admin"ADMFLAG_GENERICtrue))
        {
            if (
FindValueInArray(recipientsGetClientUserId(i)) == -1)
                
PushArrayCell(recipientsGetClientUserId(i));
        }
    }
}

public 
bool IsValidClient(int client)
{
    if(
client <= ) return false;
    if(
client MaxClients) return false;
    if(!
IsClientConnected(client)) return false;
    return 
IsClientInGame(client);

The plugins works that way, but doesn't print the alive/dead (depending on that if your alive or dead) chat. Since by default its disabled that the player can see alive/dead chat (again depending on that if their alive or dead) and I want to add it as an admin extra.
__________________
PinHeaDi is offline
Rale
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 01-08-2018 , 17:30   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #215

Is there any way to fix gameme plugin with chat-processor?

Greetings.
Rale is offline
icake
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2018
Old 01-16-2018 , 10:37   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #216

Is it possible to make SoD Stats work with this plugin?
When this is enabled, SoD stats "rank" feature doesnt work..
icake is offline
ANDREL0
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Argentina
Old 01-21-2018 , 14:01   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #217

Thanks for the plugin, as indicated by "Rale", there is a compatibility problem with the "gameme" plugin. When requesting the statistics by chat, example: rank or kpd does not return any information. It only works for the stats or stats command in which it opens a new browser window.

Any ideas or suggestions?

Thank you very much.
ANDREL0 is offline
B_R
Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 02-07-2018 , 14:11   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #218

Hey, can someone tell me why messages don't show when someone Kills/infects others, i'm runing ze server with zeph store thanks
B_R is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 02-13-2018 , 13:32   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #219

I did the installation and the teams started to see the chat of the specters, no matter if they are alive or dead.

I would have corrected that, I've tried everything.

And the players that are in the teams CT or T can see the private conversation of any team, the conversation in say_team.

I use the plugin in CSGO.

Last edited by paulo_crash; 02-14-2018 at 07:46.
paulo_crash is offline
snoopy174
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 02-14-2018 , 01:09   Re: [Any] Chat-Processor (Replacement for Simple Chat Processor)
Reply With Quote #220

Quote:
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] Exception reported: Config file missing
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] Blaming: custom-chatcolors-cp.smx
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] [0] SetFailState
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] [1] Line 82, C:\Users\Δενθρ\Desktop\scripting\custom-chatcolors-cp.sp::LoadConfig
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] [2] Line 71, C:\Users\Δενθρ\Desktop\scripting\custom-chatcolors-cp.sp::OnPluginStart
L 02/14/2018 - 08:27:54: [SM] Unable to load plugin "custom-chatcolors-cp.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
snoopy174 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to snoopy174
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode