Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

JailBreak - Fix model Command


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Amine Belokda
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: ML_NOT_FOUND
Old 07-30-2017 , 01:22   JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #1

hello
I have a problem in my Jailbreak mod ( all jailbreak mod )
the problem is if you add this console command : ( model "namemodel" )
my Model is changed to the name added to the command
please help
and
thanks
__________________
Amine Belokda is offline
Send a message via MSN to Amine Belokda
Sanjay Singh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Old 07-30-2017 , 03:25   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #2

Try this and put this plugin before jailbreak.amxx

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

public plugin_init() 
{
    
register_plugin("Block Models""1.0""$[Y]Y~#Rocks");
    
register_concmd("model","block_cmd");
}

public 
block_cmd(id)
{
    
client_print(idprint_chat,"This Command Is Blocked.")
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;

__________________

Last edited by Sanjay Singh; 07-30-2017 at 22:46.
Sanjay Singh is offline
Send a message via AIM to Sanjay Singh
Amine Belokda
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: ML_NOT_FOUND
Old 07-30-2017 , 14:44   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanjay Singh View Post
Try this and put this plugin before jailbreak.amxx

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

public plugin_init() 
{
    
register_plugin("Block Models""1.0""$[Y]Y~#Rocks");
    
register_clcmd("model","block_cmd");
}

public 
block_cmd(id)
{
    
client_print(idprint_chat,"This Command Is Blocked.")
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;

Not Work !
__________________
Amine Belokda is offline
Send a message via MSN to Amine Belokda
Ayman Khaled
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Palestine
Old 07-30-2017 , 18:20   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #4

can't be blocked since it's client command.
__________________

Last edited by Ayman Khaled; 07-31-2017 at 05:57.
Ayman Khaled is offline
Sanjay Singh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Old 07-30-2017 , 22:47   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #5

Try this, if it doesnt work then u need to set specific model on that model command

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

public plugin_init() 
{
    
register_plugin("Block Models""1.0""$[Y]Y~#Rocks");
    
register_concmd("model","block_cmd");
}

public 
block_cmd(id)
{
    
client_print(idprint_chat,"This Command Is Blocked.")
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;

__________________
Sanjay Singh is offline
Send a message via AIM to Sanjay Singh
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 07-31-2017 , 12:09   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #6

You need use forward:
Quote:
client_infochanged
test:
Code:
public fw_SetClientKeyValue( id, const infobuffer[], const key[] )
{
    // Block CS model changes
    if ( g_has_custom_model[id] && equal( key, "model" ) )
        return FMRES_SUPERCEDE;
   
    return FMRES_IGNORED;
}

Last edited by Fuck For Fun; 07-31-2017 at 12:21.
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
.Ahlach_.
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 08-10-2017 , 06:22   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #7

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
 
public plugin_init()
        register_plugin("No Model Change","1.0","BS")
 
public client_infochanged(id)
{
        new act_mod[32],nesto[33]
        cs_get_user_model(id,act_mod,charsmax(act_mod))
        formatex(nesto,charsmax(nesto),"%s",act_mod)
        set_user_info(id,"model",nesto)
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
.Ahlach_. is offline
Amine Belokda
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: ML_NOT_FOUND
Old 09-05-2017 , 02:56   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuck For Fun View Post
You need use forward:


test:
Code:
public fw_SetClientKeyValue( id, const infobuffer[], const key[] )
{
    // Block CS model changes
    if ( g_has_custom_model[id] && equal( key, "model" ) )
        return FMRES_SUPERCEDE;
   
    return FMRES_IGNORED;
}
error in g_has_custom_model[id] :/
__________________
Amine Belokda is offline
Send a message via MSN to Amine Belokda
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 09-05-2017 , 04:41   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #9

How about to try searching...?
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.7.0 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
Ayman Khaled
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Palestine
Old 09-05-2017 , 08:02   Re: JailBreak - Fix model Command
Reply With Quote #10

put this on the very top in plugins.ini
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>

public plugin_init()
   
register_forward(FM_SetClientKeyValue"Fw_SetClientKeyValue")

public 
Fwd_SetClientKeyValue(id, const infobuffer[], const key[])
{   
    if (
equal(key"model"))
        return 
FMRES_SUPERCEDE;
        
    return 
FMRES_IGNORED;

__________________

Last edited by Ayman Khaled; 09-05-2017 at 08:03.
Ayman Khaled is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode