Raised This Month: $301 Target: $400
 75% 

Solved [L4D2] How to change chainsaw fuel max capacity?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
JLmelenchon
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 07-26-2021 , 09:41   Re: [L4D2] How to change chainsaw fuel max capacity?
Reply With Quote #21

30 is the default clip size ? It should be possible ton modify it with the plugin weapon attributes.
JLmelenchon is offline
JLmelenchon
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 07-26-2021 , 10:13   Re: [L4D2] How to change chainsaw fuel max capacity?
Reply With Quote #22

Does not work with plugin and i don't think it is a clean way with the weapon file it create bug with regular guns.
JLmelenchon is offline
Marttt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Brazil
Old 07-26-2021 , 10:31   Re: [L4D2] How to change chainsaw fuel max capacity?
Reply With Quote #23

Did a test right now and does work.

Probably you did some config wrong.

The file should look like this

PHP Code:
"weapon_info"
{
    
"all"
    
{
        
"weapon_chainsaw"
        
{
            
"clip_size"            "20"
        
}
    }

__________________

Last edited by Marttt; 07-26-2021 at 10:32.
Marttt is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode