Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[REQ] Block "addip" command for a plugin (HELP PLZ!)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
DreamWorks
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 06-17-2012 , 12:09   [REQ] Block "addip" command for a plugin (HELP PLZ!)
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, i want to block the "addip" command for a plugin
Because, the plugin is not public and it's only .amxx file, and it's a beta plugin, so after 10rounds it's ban everybody.

So, how can i stop it from doing the command: "addip"
i don't know what is to block: add_ban from the plugin MonsterKiller.amxx

I tryed:

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <engine>
#include <fun>

#define PLUGIN "BLOCK ADDIP"
#define VERSION "v1"
#define AUTHOR "dreamworks"

public plugin_init() 
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
}

public 
block_addip ()
{
        if(
callfunc_begin("AddBan","MonsterKiller.amxx") == 1)
        {
            return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
        
}


Last edited by DreamWorks; 06-17-2012 at 12:11.
DreamWorks is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 06-17-2012 , 12:19   Re: [REQ] Block "addip" command for a plugin (HELP PLZ!)
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by DreamWorks View Post
Hello, i want to block the "addip" command for a plugin
Because, the plugin is not public and it's only .amxx file, and it's a beta plugin, so after 10rounds it's ban everybody.

So, how can i stop it from doing the command: "addip"
i don't know what is to block: add_ban from the plugin MonsterKiller.amxx
You want someone to help you use a plugin illegally?
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 06-17-2012 , 12:40   Re: [REQ] Block "addip" command for a plugin (HELP PLZ!)
Reply With Quote #3

Don't use a plugin for which do you do not have the source code. It's as simple as that.

Also, I don't think it's possible with most standard methods. The code you posted above is so totally wrong.
__________________

Last edited by fysiks; 06-17-2012 at 12:40.
fysiks is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 06-17-2012 , 12:58   Re: [REQ] Block "addip" command for a plugin (HELP PLZ!)
Reply With Quote #4

Edit the .amxx with a hex editor and change some letter of the command to something that doesn't exist.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:04.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode