Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Solved [CSGO] Always have 32 bots


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Karolis_
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2021
Old 01-10-2022 , 08:15   [CSGO] Always have 32 bots
Reply With Quote #1

I am trying to create zriot server i want that my server always have 32 bots in T team. So there will be 32 normal players in CT.

I have already fixed spawn points problem and etc. But i want that my server would not kick any bots no mater what.

How i could achieve this?

Thank you

Last edited by Karolis_; 01-11-2022 at 02:47.
Karolis_ is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 01-10-2022 , 10:05   Re: [CSGO] Always have 32 bots
Reply With Quote #2

Dunno.

Add in ...cfg/gamemode_casual_server.cfg
Code:
bot_kick
bot_join_after_player 0
mp_limitteams 0
mp_autoteambalance 0
bot_join_team T
bot_quota_mode normal
bot_quota 30

mp_humanteam CT
__________________
Do not Private Message @me

Last edited by Bacardi; 01-10-2022 at 10:15.
Bacardi is offline
Karolis_
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2021
Old 01-11-2022 , 02:46   Re: [CSGO] Always have 32 bots
Reply With Quote #3

Never mind. Solved what i really wanted.

1. -maxplayers_override 64 (To set 64 players)
2. When use Bacardi cfg
Code:
bot_kick
bot_join_after_player 								0
mp_limitteams 										0
mp_autoteambalance 									0
bot_join_team 										T
bot_quota_mode 										normal
bot_quota 											32
bot_add
mp_humanteam 										CT
3. Last but not leat. Use this plugin https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...=325271&page=7
But change few lines:

Code:
if(GetClientCount(false) <= MAX_SERVER_SLOTS)
Where MAX_SERVER_SLOTS is defined as 32 and on OnClientPostAdminCheck after if(GetClientCount(false) <= MAX_SERVER_SLOTS) i added
Code:
if (IsFakeClient(client)){
			return;
		}
Now I am always having 32 bots no mater what.

Last edited by Karolis_; 01-11-2022 at 09:03. Reason: Wrong equal side
Karolis_ is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 01-11-2022 , 03:01   Re: [CSGO] Always have 32 bots
Reply With Quote #4

good.
Take "bot_add" out from config, it some reason cancel adding bots in server in my testing... not sure why.
Bacardi is offline
Karolis_
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2021
Old 01-11-2022 , 09:02   Re: [CSGO] Always have 32 bots
Reply With Quote #5

Okey. Thank you very much. Also if someone will need. Equal symbol must be in other direction. Like this:

Code:
if(GetClientCount(false) <= MAX_SERVER_SLOTS)
My bad.

Last edited by Karolis_; 01-11-2022 at 09:02.
Karolis_ is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:00.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode