Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Solved team score


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
kww
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2021
Location: Russia
Old 05-09-2021 , 15:41   team score
Reply With Quote #1

Hi! How can I set team score? Im trying to swap teams but when I am doing it, team score remains as it is

Last edited by kww; 05-10-2021 at 14:56.
kww is offline
lexzor
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2020
Old 05-09-2021 , 16:36   Re: team score
Reply With Quote #2

User sv_restart or create a loop that set players score. Example of loop
PHP Code:
for(new iiNumi++)
{
    
iPlayer iPlayer[i]

    if(
is_user_connected(iPlayer))
    {
        
set_user_frags(iPlayer0)
        
cs_set_user_deaths(iPlayer0)
    }

lexzor is offline
LondoN
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Roman, Romania.
Old 05-09-2021 , 16:44   Re: team score
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by lexzor View Post
User sv_restart or create a loop that set players score. Example of loop
PHP Code:
for(new iiNumi++)
{
    
iPlayer iPlayer[i]

    if(
is_user_connected(iPlayer))
    {
        
set_user_frags(iPlayer0)
        
cs_set_user_deaths(iPlayer0)
    }

he said team score [rounds] not player score

Code:
enum ScoreData
{
	TERO_SCORE = 0,
	TERO_SCORE_AFTER_SWAP,
	CT_SCORE,
	CT_SCORE_AFTER_SWAP
};

new g_Score [ ScoreData ];

// later
new bool: Swap;
Swap ? g_Score [ TERO_SCORE ]++ : g_Score [ TERO_SCORE_AFTER_SWAP ]++;
Swap ? g_Score [ CT_SCORE ]++ : g_Score [ CT_SCORE_AFTER_SWAP ]++;
try this way
__________________
LondoN is offline
Bugsy
AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NJ, USA
Old 05-09-2021 , 21:05   Re: team score
Reply With Quote #4

You can try what's here

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=155667
__________________
Bugsy is offline
kww
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2021
Location: Russia
Old 05-10-2021 , 10:15   Re: team score
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bugsy View Post
So it's impossible w/o Orpheu?
kww is offline
jimaway
Heeeere's Jimmy!
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Estonia
Old 05-10-2021 , 14:00   Re: team score
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by kww View Post
So it's impossible w/o Orpheu?
you can change what players see in the scoreboard by sending/altering TeamScore message. this will only change it visually until server sends another message. you will also need work-around for mp_winlimit and any other server cvar that might end the game early

the orpheu solution works a lot better so i'd recommend using that
jimaway is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode