Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Set multiple spawnflags for entity


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
ScytherZ
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 07-17-2017 , 11:18   Set multiple spawnflags for entity
Reply With Quote #1

Hi all, how do i set multiple spawn flags for an entity?

I tried

DispatchKeyValue(beament, "spawnflags", "2 8");

But this only sets flag 2..

Thank you!
ScytherZ is offline
Proz
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Old 07-17-2017 , 11:30   Re: Set multiple spawnflags for entity
Reply With Quote #2

Try set it to 10
Proz is offline
inklesspen
Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Russia, Moscow
Old 07-17-2017 , 13:01   Re: Set multiple spawnflags for entity
Reply With Quote #3

How work with flags:

Check flagbit in flags
PHP Code:
if(flags flagbit)
 print(
"YES"
and
PHP Code:
if(!(flags flagbit))
 print(
"NO"
Add flagbit in flags
PHP Code:
flags |= flagbit 
or (if flagbit is not exists in flags)
PHP Code:
flags += flagbit 
Remove flagbit in flags
PHP Code:
flags &= ~flagbit 
or (if flagbit is exists in flags)
PHP Code:
flags -= flagbit 
and it have 2 flags: TIMER_REPEAT and TIMER_FLAG_NO_MAPCHANGE
flags = TIMER_REPEAT|TIMER_FLAG_NO_MAPCHANGE
__________________
Mai inglish is veri gud!
inklesspen is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to inklesspen
ScytherZ
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 07-18-2017 , 03:48   Re: Set multiple spawnflags for entity
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Proz View Post
Try set it to 10
Nope this doesn't work. Again, only the 8 flag seems to be on.
ScytherZ is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode