Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

CS 1.6 problem


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Braken
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2022
Old 02-04-2022 , 05:09   CS 1.6 problem
Reply With Quote #1

Hello! i'm new on this forum and i'm looking for help.

Does anybody know if it is possible to see every model that u put into the server? cause the server i'm playing already has the max models, ty in advice
Braken is offline
evil85
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 03-27-2022 , 02:06   Re: CS 1.6 problem
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Braken View Post
Hello! i'm new on this forum and i'm looking for help.

Does anybody know if it is possible to see every model that u put into the server? cause the server i'm playing already has the max models, ty in advice
Could you please specify more detailed what do you actually mean ?

Last edited by evil85; 03-27-2022 at 07:56.
evil85 is offline
Rivotril
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Argentina
Old 04-21-2022 , 00:32   Re: CS 1.6 problem
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by evil85 View Post
Could you please specify more detailed what do you actually mean ?
He's asking if there's a way to see all the entities/models that are currently in use on his server.

The value fluctuates depending on the map, it is possible with a plugin.
Rivotril is offline
SHIELD755
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: FROM MARVEL STUDIO
Old 04-23-2022 , 12:13   Re: CS 1.6 problem
Reply With Quote #4

rehlds ?

command - rescount
__________________
SED LYF !!!
SHIELD755 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:55.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode