Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

No ground weapon bug


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
botz
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2015
Old 08-15-2015 , 04:51   No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #1

So i needed a plugin to block weapons on ground from spawn on both teams, i found this it works perfect. But on ground there are 2 usp's and also on a random spot, i need grounds clean, no weapons

I m using this plugin

Code:
#include <amxmodx> 
#include <engine> 

public plugin_init() 
{ 
    register_plugin( "Weapon Remover", "1.0", "AMXx Community" ); 
     
    new Entity = -1; 
     
    while ( ( Entity = find_ent_by_class( Entity, "armoury_entity" ) ) ) 
    { 
        remove_entity( Entity ); 
    } 
}
Also Im using fy_snow_dew map and i want this plugin to run on all fy maps :/

Please someone help
__________________

Last edited by botz; 08-15-2015 at 04:51.
botz is offline
Blizzard_87
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 08-15-2015 , 04:58   Re: No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #2

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=217673

Try this it blocks map weapons plus allows you to edit the default start weapons.
__________________
Blizzard_87 is offline
botz
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2015
Old 08-15-2015 , 05:00   Re: No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #3

I have a custom weapon menu so i dont think i need to use that and usp isnt from the map im think
__________________
botz is offline
Blizzard_87
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 08-15-2015 , 05:37   Re: No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by botz View Post
I have a custom weapon menu so i dont think i need to use that and usp isnt from the map im think
My plugin will not affect your weapons menu at all. It only blocks weapons on map ground and allows you to edit default starting weapons.
__________________
Blizzard_87 is offline
botz
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2015
Old 08-15-2015 , 07:20   Re: No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #5

the usp in the menu would that work :/ ?
__________________
botz is offline
Blizzard_87
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 08-15-2015 , 07:56   Re: No ground weapon bug
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by botz View Post
the usp in the menu would that work :/ ?
have you tried it?....
__________________
Blizzard_87 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode