Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[BM] Blocks Actions


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
r14170
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 03-05-2010 , 10:20   Re: [BM] Blocks Actions
Reply With Quote #21

Can u add these action scripts :

AK-47
M4A1
Blind
Blind Delayed
Delayed Bhop
FrostNade
HeNade
FlashNade
Knife for Ts
SuperMan
Admin Barrier Only admins can go through it
Money
DMG Bhop - WITHOUT ENTITYES
NoFallBhop
SpinBlock
SuperBoost
SuperHoney
Water If possible
Drug Block


thx

SRY FOR BUMPING !
r14170 is offline
r14170
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 04-22-2010 , 16:44   Re: [BM] Blocks Actions
Reply With Quote #22

need more action codes .. pls post
r14170 is offline
Erox902
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Never Never Land
Old 12-09-2010 , 04:44   Re: [BM] Blocks Actions
Reply With Quote #23

for the no fall bhop... if u mean a no fall damage block that also is a bhop you can simply put in the block under pfn_touch so it's a bhop... like this:
Code:
else if (blockType == BM_BHOP || blockType == BM_BHOP_NOSLOW || blockType == BM_NOFALLDMG_BHOP)
						{
							//set bhop block to be SOLID_NOT after 0.1 seconds
							set_task(0.1, "taskSolidNot", TASK_BHOPSOLIDNOT + ent);
						}
and then just use the the nofalldmg action like this:
Code:
case BM_NOFALLDMG_BHOP: actionNoFallDamage(id);
for damagebhop it's just the same i'm gonna show with the same code as above:
Code:
else if (blockType == BM_BHOP || blockType == BM_BHOP_NOSLOW || blockType == BM_NOFALLDMG_BHOP || blockType == BM_DMG_BHOP)
						{
							//set bhop block to be SOLID_NOT after 0.1 seconds
							set_task(0.1, "taskSolidNot", TASK_BHOPSOLIDNOT + ent);
						}
and then simply use action for the damage block
Code:
case BM_DMG_BHOP: actionDamage(id);
water I think is just a waste of time cuz' even if u had all the necessary codes the block is not deep enough to swim in so it would be the same as a no fall damage block right? =S

that action code for the delayed bhop you got from capell is also in my opinion unecessary since u dont really need a cvar to change the time the block stays... sure if you're gonn'a put it in a public bm release you should propably use that so idiots can change it to... but otherwise you could add this under the same above like this:
Code:
else if (blockType == BM_BHOP || blockType == BM_BHOP_NOSLOW || blockType == BM_NOFALLDMG_BHOP || blockType == BM_DMG_BHOP)
						{
							//set bhop block to be SOLID_NOT after 0.1 seconds
							set_task(0.1, "taskSolidNot", TASK_BHOPSOLIDNOT + ent);
						}
else if (blockType == BM_BHOP_DELAYED)
						{
							//set bhop block to be SOLID_NOT after x seconds
							set_task(2.0, "taskSolidNot", TASK_BHOPSOLIDNOT + ent);
						}
and then the yellow 2.0 is the seconds it will stay solid. Thats all you need to change if u want it longer or shorter... now you don't need a action code at all

Last edited by Erox902; 12-09-2010 at 05:39.
Erox902 is offline
r14170
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 12-09-2010 , 13:37   Re: [BM] Blocks Actions
Reply With Quote #24

i know them. its been a long time when this thread was created ..
r14170 is offline
pLaMeN
Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Bulgaria
Old 01-13-2011 , 04:02   Re: [BM] Blocks Actions
Reply With Quote #25

Blind ?
pLaMeN is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to pLaMeN
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode