Raised This Month: $404 Target: $400
 101% 

[CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
boomix
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Latvia
Old 10-30-2016 , 14:18   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by asdfxD View Post
404

The page you're looking for could not be found.


Should be fixed now! ;)
__________________
boomix is offline
Lannister
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 10-30-2016 , 20:00   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #12

Good job my friend, nice plugin! looking foward to use it in any map
Lannister is offline
asdfxD
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 10-31-2016 , 04:40   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #13

where can i download the ground model for the flags?
asdfxD is offline
boomix
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Latvia
Old 10-31-2016 , 06:12   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by asdfxD View Post
where can i download the ground model for the flags?
Copied from requirements

Models in map ( https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2389415 ).
Platform model download https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ovlgnpf70...model.zip?dl=1
__________________
boomix is offline
pilou04
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 10-31-2016 , 06:33   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #15

Hi. Very Nice plugin. But we can't recompile plugins for MaxFlags, RoundTime, RespawnTime

#include <ctf> not in your archive...

Can you ad in the weapons menu two things more ( if it's possible of course ) :

1 -> Random weapons
2 -> Same weapons on every rounds

Like deathmatch so.

And the !ctf menu only for "z" flag.

Thanks

Last edited by pilou04; 10-31-2016 at 06:50.
pilou04 is offline
boomix
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Latvia
Old 10-31-2016 , 10:09   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by pilou04 View Post
Hi. Very Nice plugin. But we can't recompile plugins for MaxFlags, RoundTime, RespawnTime

#include <ctf> not in your archive...

Can you ad in the weapons menu two things more ( if it's possible of course ) :

1 -> Random weapons
2 -> Same weapons on every rounds

Like deathmatch so.

And the !ctf menu only for "z" flag.

Thanks

Sorry, forgot to add the ctf.inc , now it's added!

Seems like good ideas, will do them all. If I will have enogh time, then probably I will update the plugin today.
__________________
boomix is offline
toxiic5760
Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Omelette du fromage
Old 10-31-2016 , 11:59   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #17

Hi

I place the flags with the menu, they appears, so i save them, i reload the map but they don't appears again, so i check the flags.txt and the position are write in.
Don't understand the problem, if someone can help me please

Thank's in advance.

Last edited by toxiic5760; 11-03-2016 at 05:20.
toxiic5760 is offline
pilou04
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 10-31-2016 , 12:44   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by boomix View Post
Sorry, forgot to add the ctf.inc , now it's added!

Seems like good ideas, will do them all. If I will have enogh time, then probably I will update the plugin today.
Thanks a lot. Work fine.

Can we add more flags per round to cover or capture. More than one .

And we can't look any players in spec mod. Is it normal ?

Thanks

Last edited by pilou04; 10-31-2016 at 13:53.
pilou04 is offline
boomix
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Latvia
Old 11-01-2016 , 13:17   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #19

Update 1.2

Quote:
Added forwards for developers , example in ctf_developers.sp
Added config file (cfg/sourcemod/capturetheflag.cfg)
Added weapon menu
Updated files:
https://gitlab.com/boomix/CSGO-Captu...811c0d28a74a39
__________________

Last edited by boomix; 11-01-2016 at 13:22.
boomix is offline
aliosman
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 11-07-2016 , 15:08   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by boomix View Post
Hi. Thx for this plugin.
My english is not perfect.
my server (32 slot): alios.cstrike.to:10200 Capture The Flag

pls add to do list:
Flag stand or platform witf HP boost (health regeneration)
HP boost near flag (ex: +5 hp per second)
Shop (for awp, scar)
remove defuse time or make cvar (i edited to 0 at my sw)
language translations...
HP bost (health regeneration)
hp bost (health regeneration)
hp bost(health regeneration)

Last edited by aliosman; 11-08-2016 at 05:17. Reason: bad english
aliosman is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:02.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode