Raised This Month: $135 Target: $400
 33% 

[CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
SoLy
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Old 02-25-2017 , 07:39   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #51

How can fix this? thanks

Code:
277/ - prop_dynamic: UTIL_SetModel: not precached: models/mapmodels/flags.mdl
SoLy is offline
parthi
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Old 02-25-2017 , 16:51   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #52

Can you please make option do decrease movement speed for player who have flag ?
And also put i dont know some red or blue smoke on flag place or put red/blue balise or red/blue light on flag place.

And Good job for this mod !

Last edited by parthi; 02-25-2017 at 16:51.
parthi is offline
P4R4DiSi4C
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 02-25-2017 , 18:41   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #53

Hello,
It would be awesome to have the guns list on the config files so we can add or delete guns.

It would be also awesome to add compatiblity with UMC Mapchooser so there is a vote to choose the next map with the plugin UMC when the score is: 2-2 or 2-1 or 2-0

Thank you so much !!
P4R4DiSi4C is offline
P4R4DiSi4C
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 02-26-2017 , 15:15   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #54

Plugin running on the server !!
It's fun ! Just some suggestions or bugs:

- Config time to defuse on the config file
- Choose guns to add or delete from !guns

And a bug I've found is that someone from terrorists had the bomb, he planted and it fucked up the round time We shouldn't have bomb..

Thank you so much for this awesome gamemode !
P4R4DiSi4C is offline
Dreizehnt
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Russian Federation
Old 03-12-2017 , 20:05   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #55

Hi, I couldn't play, the plugin works. I can't save a points, on any maps (workshop too). Coordinates are entered in the configuration file.
Attached Files
File Type: txt flags.txt (585 Bytes, 24 views)
File Type: log errors_20170313.log (819 Bytes, 17 views)
__________________
Dreizehnt is offline
kirya2552
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-26-2017 , 04:40   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #56

Quote:
Originally Posted by boomix View Post


Hey everybody!
Hi!

Help, I have a working mod, but when the player picks up 3 of the flag and wins the round, the card is replaced. That is, the game does not last more than one round, how to fix it?

I think that the variable mp_maxrounds is auto changing to "0".

Last edited by kirya2552; 06-26-2017 at 04:41.
kirya2552 is offline
aykocity
Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Old 05-15-2018 , 17:41   Re: [CS:GO] Capture the flag 1.2
Reply With Quote #57

translation file ?
aykocity is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode