Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

why loop two sprites?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
psychedelic_hallucinogen
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 12-24-2012 , 13:08   why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #1

wath video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bE_-4RBMJBA

PHP Code:
#include amxmodx
#include fakemeta
#include engine

new YELLOW

public plugin_init()
{
register_message(SVC_TEMPENTITY,"grenade")
}

public 
grenade(ent)
{
while((
ent find_ent_by_class(ent,"grenade")))
{
if(
get_msg_arg_int(1) != TE_EXPLOSION || pev_valid(ent) == 0)
return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE

set_msg_arg_int
(5,ARG_BYTE,YELLOW)
set_msg_arg_int(6,ARG_BYTE,15)
set_msg_arg_int(7,ARG_BYTE,27)
}
return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public 
plugin_precache()
{
YELLOW precache_model("sprites/explode/yellow.spr")


Last edited by YamiKaitou; 12-27-2012 at 22:29.
psychedelic_hallucinogen is offline
Magnificent
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 12-24-2012 , 13:40   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #2

Why ur looping trought all grenades anyway? Oo
Magnificent is offline
psychedelic_hallucinogen
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 12-24-2012 , 13:59   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #3

loop one grenade ?
psychedelic_hallucinogen is offline
Magnificent
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 12-24-2012 , 14:23   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #4

/Facepalm

PHP Code:
public grenade(ent)
{
     if(
get_msg_arg_int(1) == TE_EXPLOSION)
     {
        
set_msg_arg_int(5,ARG_BYTE,YELLOW)
        
set_msg_arg_int(6,ARG_BYTE,15)
        
set_msg_arg_int(7,ARG_BYTE,27)
    }


Last edited by Magnificent; 12-24-2012 at 14:23.
Magnificent is offline
psychedelic_hallucinogen
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 12-24-2012 , 15:08   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magnificent View Post
/Facepalm

PHP Code:
public grenade(ent)
{
     if(
get_msg_arg_int(1) == TE_EXPLOSION)
     {
        
set_msg_arg_int(5,ARG_BYTE,YELLOW)
        
set_msg_arg_int(6,ARG_BYTE,15)
        
set_msg_arg_int(7,ARG_BYTE,27)
    }

yes facepalm

still loop two sprites!
psychedelic_hallucinogen is offline
pokemonmaster
princess milk
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Somewhere in this world
Old 12-24-2012 , 15:41   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #6

PHP Code:
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE 

PHP Code:
return PLUGIN_HANDLED 
__________________
اَشْهَدُ اَنْ لَّآ اِلٰهَ اِلَّا اللہُ وَحْدَه لَا شَرِيْكَ لَه وَ اَشْهَدُ اَنَّ مُحَمَّدًا عَبْدُه وَرَسُوْلُه
No longer active in AMXX. Sorry.
pokemonmaster is offline
Podarok
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Narnia
Old 12-24-2012 , 18:23   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #7

Can you share a sprite please? Looks nice
Podarok is offline
psychedelic_hallucinogen
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 12-25-2012 , 04:02   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #8

here sprites; https://forums.alliedmods.net/attach...8&d=1319790157
psychedelic_hallucinogen is offline
psychedelic_hallucinogen
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 12-25-2012 , 04:03   Re: why loop two sprites?
Reply With Quote #9

by default loop two sprites
psychedelic_hallucinogen is offline
simanovich
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Israel
Old 12-27-2012 , 03:50   Re: explosion
Reply With Quote #10

explosion

0_0
__________________
simanovich is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode