Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[CS:GO] KZTimer (climb timer plugin)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
abckrieger
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Germany
Plugin ID:
3837
Plugin Version:
1.87 Global
Plugin Category:
All
Plugin Game:
Counter-Strike: GO
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    KZTimer is a powerful, feature rich SourceMod climb timer plugin for CS:GO servers
    Old 08-11-2013 , 15:27   [CS:GO] KZTimer (climb timer plugin)
    Reply With Quote #1

    New repository url:
    https://bitbucket.org/kztimerglobalteam/kztimerglobal

    Community page:
    http://www.kz-climb.com

    KZTimer global stats across servers around the world:
    http://www.kzstats.com

    Kreedz runs by pro players:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCc...dWwwlu5wCY7Wyw

    best regards
    1NutWunDeR

    Last edited by abckrieger; 05-04-2017 at 16:23.
    abckrieger is offline
    sbeex
    Member
    Join Date: Sep 2005
    Location: switzerland
    Old 08-13-2013 , 05:35   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #2

    I'm working on a multi mod server (I mean : KZ, Surf, Defuse, AIM etc.)

    So I need a cvar to disable KZ mod when needed. Does your version of the plugin provide something like that ?

    (I tried with cpmod but didn't works)
    __________________
    sbeex is offline
    Send a message via MSN to sbeex Send a message via Skype™ to sbeex
    abckrieger
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Oct 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 08-13-2013 , 09:36   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #3

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by sbeex View Post
    I'm working on a multi mod server (I mean : KZ, Surf, Defuse, AIM etc.)

    So I need a cvar to disable KZ mod when needed. Does your version of the plugin provide something like that ?

    (I tried with cpmod but didn't works)
    added!
    sm_kz_enabled (Enable/Disable KZmod)

    Last edited by abckrieger; 08-13-2013 at 09:36.
    abckrieger is offline
    abckrieger
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Oct 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 08-17-2013 , 19:12   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #4

    updated.
    abckrieger is offline
    sbeex
    Member
    Join Date: Sep 2005
    Location: switzerland
    Old 08-21-2013 , 12:23   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by abckrieger View Post
    added!
    sm_kz_enabled (Enable/Disable KZmod)
    great will have a try ! ;)
    __________________
    sbeex is offline
    Send a message via MSN to sbeex Send a message via Skype™ to sbeex
    senecas
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jun 2006
    Old 08-21-2013 , 23:18   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #6

    new Float:randomTimer=GetRandomFloat(0.234,0.265) ; //otherwise the msec would be often the same.

    What is that mean ?
    and why are you calculating RECORD by randomTimer Repeat ?
    It is not accurate record.
    There is error by 0.234~0.265.
    senecas is offline
    Glite
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Sep 2011
    Location: Ukraine
    Old 08-22-2013 , 07:11   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #7

    He must rewrite whole time calculation thing without using any timers and increments. Which is alot easier to do than trying to understand, what each timer and time variable does.

    Last edited by Glite; 08-22-2013 at 08:27.
    Glite is offline
    Glite
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Sep 2011
    Location: Ukraine
    Old 08-22-2013 , 07:30   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #8

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by senecas View Post
    There is error by 0.234~0.265.
    This error is bigger than that.
    Glite is offline
    Glite
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Sep 2011
    Location: Ukraine
    Old 08-22-2013 , 08:29   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #9

    PHP Code:
    public OnTouch(clientother)
    {
        for (new 
    05i++)
        {
            if ((
    <= client <= MaxClients) && !(GetEntityFlags(client) & FL_ONGROUND))
            {
                
    g_bCheckSurf[client] = true;
            }
            if ((
    <= other <= MaxClients) && !(GetEntityFlags(other) & FL_ONGROUND))
            {
                
    g_bCheckSurf[other] = true;
            }
        }

    Why do you do this?
    for (new i = 0; i < 5; i++)
    Glite is offline
    abckrieger
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Oct 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 08-23-2013 , 00:09   Re: [CS:GO] KZMod
    Reply With Quote #10

    dont know ..-.-
    thx 4 the advices.. i changed those things

    Last edited by abckrieger; 08-23-2013 at 00:10.
    abckrieger is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:48.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode