Raised This Month: $209 Target: $400
 52% 

How I can add admin with Plugin?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
0xBatuhan
Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 12-07-2016 , 09:34   How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #1

Hi guys,

I will a project. I want to add admin with PLUGIN. How I can it?

Thanks.
0xBatuhan is offline
TheWho
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Old 12-07-2016 , 09:36   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #2

Use sourcebans, it's good.
https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=152
TheWho is offline
0xBatuhan
Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 12-07-2016 , 09:41   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheWho View Post
I know it. But I should do it with plugin. Because I was rental game server. I have no access to the server.
Thx for reply.
0xBatuhan is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 12-07-2016 , 09:50   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #4

How do you have access to upload a plugin to the server, but not have access to edit admins.cfg
Mitchell is offline
0xBatuhan
Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 12-07-2016 , 12:20   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchell View Post
How do you have access to upload a plugin to the server, but not have access to edit admins.cfg
I have CSGO administrator panel. I can add/edit/delete admins and upload new plugin.
0xBatuhan is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 12-07-2016 , 12:24   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #6

Use this:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1527051
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...3&postcount=28
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid and free jobs.
Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( Franc1sco#7876 ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
b3none
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: GetUserLocation();
Old 12-08-2016 , 06:38   Re: How I can add admin with Plugin?
Reply With Quote #7

I think there is a way you can link your admins to a MySQL database, maybe look at doing it that way and adding through a web panel style system? I know this is not plugin related but figured it was worth a try, I can try and help you look into it if you want to implement it.

Steam ID - steamcommunity.com/id/b3none
__________________
b3none is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode