Raised This Month: $214 Target: $400
 53% 

[CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
chalr
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 11-01-2016 , 13:02   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #81

Hi guys can anyone help ?

I made a inferno config
here is config:
PHP Code:
"Models"
{
     
"props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_wine_crate/inferno_wine_crate_01"       "Sarap Kutusu"
     "props/de_inferno/bomb_tanks"  "Bomba Tanki"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/book_shelf_a/book_shelf_a" "Kutuphane"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_trashbin/inferno_trashbin" "Cop Kutusu"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_chair/inferno_chair" "Sandalye"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/barrel_a/barrel_a_full" "Varil"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_bike/inferno_bike_02" "Bisiklet"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_vespa/inferno_vespa" "Motorsiklet"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_vintage_radio/inferno_vintage_radio" "Radyo"
     "props/de_inferno/hr_i/inferno_light_switch/inferno_light_switch" "Isik Switchi"


My problem is error models and invisible models. If a player select random model he is being invisible. And some players have got error models. In their chat the plugins says "You are now a " I mean blank.

Thanks
chalr is offline
geison66
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 12-22-2016 , 08:24   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #82

This plugin cause random crashs.
Any update?
geison66 is offline
AuricYoutube
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Here
Old 01-03-2017 , 07:02   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #83

How can I remove the protected cvars?, I want to be able to change them since my server is multi-mode
AuricYoutube is offline
AuricYoutube
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Here
Old 01-03-2017 , 07:15   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #84

And also can you add a prophunt disable cvar?
AuricYoutube is offline
am0nrahx
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Old 02-07-2017 , 23:17   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #85

Anyone else having issues with the rounds not ending?
am0nrahx is offline
ambn
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Fun servers
Old 04-08-2017 , 14:29   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #86

I have issues with round auto ending! i don't know what are those points and how to disable them, any clue?
and also, i didn't know that the plugin adds .mdl at the end of the model path and models path should be without .MDL so if not, what you get is errors!
PHP Code:
FormatEx(finalOutputsizeof(finalOutput), "models/%s.mdl"path); 
Please mention this in the first post for others to not get model errors.
__________________

Last edited by ambn; 04-08-2017 at 14:31.
ambn is offline
Virus745
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Old 04-13-2017 , 16:02   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #87

Quote:
Originally Posted by kiko. View Post
There is a gamebreaking bug. Sometimes the models are duplicated and the prop looks weird.


I have the same problem as well
Are you still in progress to fix it ?
Virus745 is offline
vilk45
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Old 04-13-2017 , 16:57   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #88

Can i assign a flag to a prop?

And can you repair that duplicated props?
vilk45 is offline
Hallucinogenic Troll
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 04-13-2017 , 18:29   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #89

Quote:
Originally Posted by vilk45 View Post
Can i assign a flag to a prop?

And can you repair that duplicated props?
His last activity was on 25th March 2016, I assume he's not updating this plugin anymore.
__________________
Hallucinogenic Troll is offline
Nderian
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 08-04-2017 , 09:38   Re: [CS:GO] PropHunt (v1.0.5.1, 04/02/16)
Reply With Quote #90

A great plugin!
There is a problem. My server is a multi-mode server. I just want you to be active on the maps I want. Is there a way to do this?
Nderian is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode