Raised This Month: $209 Target: $400
 52% 

Suggestion / Subplugin Request How to make ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
smoka
Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-23-2014 , 12:52   How to make ?
Reply With Quote #1

How to make regular class unavaible in class menu main goal is to make it avaible like buy surviviour/nemessis plugin

Last edited by smoka; 08-23-2014 at 12:55.
smoka is offline
RateX
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 0o. SEA .o0
Old 08-23-2014 , 12:59   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #2

Remove zp_zclasses40.amxx from plugins-zplague.ini
RateX is offline
smoka
Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-23-2014 , 14:54   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #3

not rly working for v 5+ lolz any other solvation? also im looking to hide just 1 class not all

Last edited by smoka; 08-23-2014 at 17:05.
smoka is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 08-24-2014 , 01:13   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #4

Just edit the zp_zclasses40.sma file. By the way, which class that you want to remove?
__________________
Problem with ZP?
ZP Helper!
zmd94 is offline
smoka
Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-24-2014 , 06:44   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #5

I dont want to remove it entirely just not being there, like nemesis/surviviour/sniper etc class
smoka is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 08-24-2014 , 06:49   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #6

Sorry, what do you mean? Which zombie classes do you want to remove from the main menu?
__________________
Problem with ZP?
ZP Helper!
zmd94 is offline
smoka
Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-24-2014 , 06:56   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #7

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=147287 this one want to make it unavaible in class menu but still playable if it gets purchased from buy menu( i know how to make the second part)
smoka is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 08-25-2014 , 21:04   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #8

Maybe, you can try to remove this part:
PHP Code:
public zp_user_infected_post idinfector )
{
    if (
zp_get_user_zombie_class(id) == g_L4dTank)
    {
        
print_chatColor(id"\g[ZP]\n You Are A \gL4D Tank\n, You Cant Launch Rock With \tIN_USE [+E]"
        
g_power[id] = get_pcvar_num(cvar_rockEnergyNesesary)
        
set_task(get_pcvar_float(cvar_reloadpower), "power1"id__"b")
    }

__________________
Problem with ZP?
ZP Helper!
zmd94 is offline
smoka
Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-26-2014 , 00:25   Re: How to make ?
Reply With Quote #9

I fixed that(found inc file which cansimply define zombie status for zp 5+) however now i need somehow to dump l4d tank code into nemessis code w.o breaking it so i can simply turn people that class by using command/or using the buy menu, if anyone knows easier way to get this done let me know.
PS nvm seems im missing something okey here is the deal i found the zp50_class_zombie_const inc file but still i cant use it properly so can u give me some guidence

Last edited by smoka; 08-26-2014 at 09:54.
smoka is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode