Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Please Edit plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
spancer35
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: City 17
Old 06-17-2015 , 15:13   Please Edit plugin
Reply With Quote #1

Hey guys i have plugin and i want develop this plugin and Show aim player's Name HP and TEAM (T/CT)on hud (Sorry for my bad english)

like that ;
Code:
PlayerName (T/CT)
100 HP
this plugin show player's name and hp but i cant do the show team. Somebody can edit this plugin?

thats all i do

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>
#include <cstrike>

#define PLUGIN_VERSION   "1.0"

public Plugin:myinfo =
{
    
name "HUD da Can ve Isim goster",
    
author "Graffiti",
    
description "HUD da Aimdeki adamin Canini ve Adini gosterir",
    
version PLUGIN_VERSION,
    
url "http://www.blood-clan.net/"
};

public 
OnPluginStart()
{
    
CreateConVar("sm_show_nickname_on_hud_version"PLUGIN_VERSION"Show nickname on HUD"FCVAR_PLUGIN FCVAR_SPONLY FCVAR_DONTRECORD FCVAR_NOTIFY);
    
CreateTimer(0.5Timer_TIMER_REPEAT);
}

stock TraceClientViewEntity(client)
{
    new 
Float:m_vecOrigin[3];
    new 
Float:m_angRotation[3];

    
GetClientEyePosition(clientm_vecOrigin);
    
GetClientEyeAngles(clientm_angRotation);

    new 
Handle:tr TR_TraceRayFilterEx(m_vecOriginm_angRotationMASK_VISIBLERayType_InfiniteTRDontHitSelfclient);
    new 
pEntity = -1;

    if (
TR_DidHit(tr))
    {
        
pEntity TR_GetEntityIndex(tr);
        
CloseHandle(tr);
        return 
pEntity;
    }

    if(
tr != INVALID_HANDLE)
    {
        
CloseHandle(tr);
    }
    
    return -
1;
}

public 
bool:TRDontHitSelf(entitymaskany:data)
{
    return (
<= entity <= MaxClients && entity != data); 
}

public 
Action:Timer(Handle:timer)
{
    for(new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if (
IsClientInGame(i))
        {
            new 
target TraceClientViewEntity(i);
            if(
target && target <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(target) && IsPlayerAlive(target))
            {
                
PrintHintText(i" %N (%d HP) \n "targetGetClientHealth(target), GetClientTeam(target));
            }
        }
    }
    return 
Plugin_Continue

thank you

Last edited by spancer35; 06-18-2015 at 08:05.
spancer35 is offline
friagram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Silicon Valley
Old 06-18-2015 , 05:52   Re: Please Edit my plugin
Reply With Quote #2

Try aimnames plugin
__________________
Profile - Plugins
Add me on steam if you are seeking sp/map/model commissions.
friagram is offline
Graffiti
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Russia
Old 06-18-2015 , 06:08   Re: Please Edit my plugin
Reply With Quote #3

your plugin?
lol
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=257911
__________________
Russian TTT CSGO

Graffiti is offline
m_bNightstalker
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: JWD
Old 06-18-2015 , 06:13   Re: Please Edit my plugin
Reply With Quote #4

It's even more ashame:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=264229

He was ignoring my help on his last thread about this and is creating this one.
m_bNightstalker is offline
friagram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Silicon Valley
Old 06-18-2015 , 06:29   Re: Please Edit my plugin
Reply With Quote #5

These are literally 5 minute plugins that do very basic things. These are like the plugins that set a single netprop on a player... And tons of people release them. It's silly really.
__________________
Profile - Plugins
Add me on steam if you are seeking sp/map/model commissions.
friagram is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode