Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Plugin "YAPB add" at intervals ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
iveto69
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-23-2019 , 13:41   Plugin "YAPB add" at intervals ?
Reply With Quote #1

I need a simple plugin, to give constantly in the server - is this command: "yapb add", at intervals - 120sek, or 2min . Only this is.
...or else a rework of this plugin-so that it is activated not after the end of the round, but every 120 seconds :

Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define BOTS 20

public plugin_init() {
        register_plugin("Bot Control", "1.0", "victory.km.ua")
        register_event("SendAudio","round_end","a","2=%!MRAD_terwin","2=%!MRAD_ctwin","2=%!MRAD_rounddraw") // Round End
}

public round_end()
{
        new Players[32], CT_sum, TR_sum
        get_players(Players,CT_sum,"ce", "CT")
        get_players(Players,TR_sum,"ce", "TERRORIST")
        server_cmd("yb_quota %d", BOTS - (CT_sum + TR_sum) )
}
Thanks.

Last edited by iveto69; 08-23-2019 at 13:48.
iveto69 is offline
tarsisd2
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: brazil
Old 08-24-2019 , 03:08   Re: Plugin "YAPB add" at intervals ?
Reply With Quote #2

Pretty sure YAPB is not supported on this fórum
tarsisd2 is offline
iveto69
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-24-2019 , 04:04   Re: Plugin "YAPB add" at intervals ?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarsisd2 View Post
Pretty sure YAPB is not supported on this fórum

My wish is simple: I don't need some complicated code... , i just need a simple plugin to execute a command on the server in 120 seconds... Something like:
server_cmd("yapb add")
iveto69 is offline
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 08-24-2019 , 04:49   Re: Plugin "YAPB add" at intervals ?
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by iveto69 View Post
My wish is simple: I don't need some complicated code... , i just need a simple plugin to execute a command on the server in 120 seconds... Something like:
server_cmd("yapb add")
PHP Code:
set_task(120.0"some_function")
.
.
.
.
.
public 
some_function(id)
{
     
// you're code


Last edited by LearninG; 08-24-2019 at 04:52.
LearninG is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode