Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

CS Pug Mod (4.0.2) [22/12/2021]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
pepe_thugs
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portugal , Braga
Old 06-09-2013 , 06:49   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #41

Quote:
Originally Posted by ^SmileY View Post
Its automatically changed based on team / players, like:

In case a 5 vs 5 (pug_minplayers 10), if the server miss a 2 player (and will count only with 3 teammates), the server is restarted until next round (If not any player join in this team).


You're tested this?
No. i test this but alone in the server when i execute the command .start the pug lets not run a round. But i will test this with 10 players in the server.
Another question Smiley i want to execute other plugin with the commands start with "." and dont work only work with "/" or "!" ??
pepe_thugs is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 06-09-2013 , 08:55   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #42

For use .startpug alone in server you need to use pug_minplayers "1", not the pug_minplayers "10".
Change it in line 650,

PHP Code:
    if(szArgs[0] == '.'
PHP Code:
    if(szArgs[0] == '.' || szArgs[0] == '/' || szArgs[0] == '!'
And after change it on all register_clcmds();

PHP Code:
    register_clcmd(".help","PUG_cmdHelp",_,"Brings up client help info"); 
to

PHP Code:
    register_pug_clcmd("help","PUG_cmdHelp",_,"Brings up client help info"); // Remove the . from the command 
and finally, add it this stock

PHP Code:

// Thanks to Rukia (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=549954)
// I not see any chance of create another stock, for do the same function.

stock register_pug_clcmd(const szCommand[],const szFunction[],iFlags 0,const szInfo[]="")
{
    static 
szRegister[1024];

    
formatex(szRegister,charsmax(szRegister),".%s",szCommand);
    
register_clcmd(szRegister,szFunction,iFlags,szInfo);

    
formatex(szRegister,charsmax(szRegister),"/%s",szCommand);
    
register_clcmd(szRegister,szFunction,iFlags,szInfo);

    
formatex(szRegister,charsmax(szRegister),"!%s",szCommand);
    
register_clcmd(szRegister,szFunction,iFlags,szInfo);

Ps.
I don't recommend this, in addiction its register 63 commands without necessity, if you use normally, its only 21 commands registered by plugin.
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 

Last edited by ^SmileY; 06-09-2013 at 08:56.
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
pepe_thugs
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portugal , Braga
Old 06-09-2013 , 09:25   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #43

Thank's it works
Now the code have two things that not work very well.

First -> the hud message that tells Ready or Not Ready sometimes disappear and the name of player not.

Second -> The server many times don't kick the player if he don't execute the command .ready.


Suggestion:

Change:
PHP Code:
client_print(id,print_chat,"%s %L",PUG_szHead,LANG_PLAYER,"PUG_INTRO_RECONNECT",iTime,(iTime 1) ? "minutos" "minuto"); 
to Hud message in center of screen many players don't look to the chat.
pepe_thugs is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 06-09-2013 , 09:32   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #44

Quote:
Second -> The server many times don't kick the player if he don't execute the command .ready.
Works without bug, check cvars

Quote:
First -> the hud message that tells Ready or Not Ready sometimes disappear and the name of player not.
Check the default amxx plugins , is not allowed to use more than 4 HUD channels, check for default imessage / scrollmessage plugins or stats with amxx default package.
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
pepe_thugs
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portugal , Braga
Old 06-09-2013 , 11:18   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #45

Ok i will test.
Smiley the players have to execute command .ready many times you can remove this and only execute the command when match its not live and remove when server change map and swap teams? or do the command automatically ?



EDIT: Bug found Smiley. In pregame the players have Grenades blocked but if the player click very fast in the buttons to buy grenades he can buy.

Last edited by pepe_thugs; 06-09-2013 at 17:09.
pepe_thugs is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 06-09-2013 , 18:28   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #46

Quote:
Originally Posted by pepe_thugs View Post
Ok i will test.
Smiley the players have to execute command .ready many times you can remove this and only execute the command when match its not live and remove when server change map and swap teams? or do the command automatically ?



EDIT: Bug found Smiley. In pregame the players have Grenades blocked but if the player click very fast in the buttons to buy grenades he can buy.
I Think its a problem with amxx, i will be check later.
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
pepe_thugs
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portugal , Braga
Old 06-09-2013 , 20:12   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #47

And the problem with many times to execute the command .ready ?
Some suggestion to execute this command automatically or only execute one time ?
pepe_thugs is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 06-09-2013 , 21:33   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #48

Quote:
Originally Posted by pepe_thugs View Post
And the problem with many times to execute the command .ready ?
Some suggestion to execute this command automatically or only execute one time ?
I think its best to wait for players type .ready, in any server is possible to lack player duo disconnecting or others problems.
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
pepe_thugs
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portugal , Braga
Old 06-09-2013 , 21:47   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #49

Quote:
Originally Posted by ^SmileY View Post
I think its best to wait for players type .ready, in any server is possible to lack player duo disconnecting or others problems.
But its many times to player execute the command.
Suggestion when player connect or the server changelevel after vote map or in swap teams run one set_task to client in 60 seconds execute the command automatically or in 30 seconds.
Because there are people who do not know the command.


EDIT: Add Afk after match is live Smiley

Last edited by pepe_thugs; 06-10-2013 at 08:41.
pepe_thugs is offline
tonykaram1993
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: This World
Old 06-09-2013 , 22:18   Re: Pug MOD XT (Rewritten)
Reply With Quote #50

Quote:
Originally Posted by ^SmileY
+ Added
- Removed
* Fixed
Orginizing FTW
__________________
My Plugins:
UltimatePlugin
UltimateSurf
UltimateAdmin
Code:
rcon version | rcon amxx version | rcon meta version
rcon amxx plugins | rcon meta list | rcon status
I AM INACTIVE ON THIS FORUM - For direct contact: [email protected]

Last edited by tonykaram1993; 06-09-2013 at 22:18.
tonykaram1993 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:55.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode