Raised This Month: $33 Target: $400
 8% 

[CS:S/CS:GO] GunGame


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
IndomiX
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 10-23-2011 , 12:59   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3031

Эм, я тут на твою локацию посмотрел, ты с России? )) Кароче вот:

Проблема в том, что при старте раунда и респавне игроков, под ними появляется еще оружие которое было заработано по ходу игры в прошлом раунде.
Да и вообще вот первый раунд после разминки(т.е 1 lvl glock): появляется наша команда с glock и под нами уже лежит glock.

Приведу пример, я убил петю и получил дигл, в следующем раунде мой же "друг" по команде играет уже с мп5, с под него выволилась это мп5 и он еще получил его, т.е я спокойно могу подобрать мп5 + к своему диглу.

Помогите настроить так, чтобы появлялось только ган гейм оружие у игроков.

Last edited by IndomiX; 10-23-2011 at 13:02.
IndomiX is offline
altex
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Russia
Old 10-23-2011 , 14:07   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3032

you should update css server, sourcemod and metamod to the latest stable releases and update gungame including gamedata files
Нужно обновить метамод и сурсмод и сам плагин, скорее всего неправильный gamedata файл у теюя. По идее оружие должно удаляться при респавне, если этого не происходит, значит есть какой-то файл со староый версии
__________________
altex is offline
IndomiX
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 10-23-2011 , 14:57   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3033

Сам гангейм мод я поставил заного.
На сервере стоят MetaMod:Source v1.8.7V, SourceMod v1.3.9-dev.

Попробую поставить заного все, со стабильными версиями.
В общем спасибо за помощь, кстати аська, скайп есть у тебя? На всякий случай..
IndomiX is offline
MThunder
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 10-23-2011 , 17:54   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3034

The programmers, help me.
What you need to change in gungame_display_winner.sp that there was a delay of 20 seconds before the appearance of the screen wins?
Put the vote after the map, but the motd window closes.

Thx.

Last edited by MThunder; 10-23-2011 at 17:56.
MThunder is offline
IndomiX
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 10-24-2011 , 10:47   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3035

Еще вопрос, почему у меня выводятся сообщения в двойном виде в чат? Т.е 2 раза:

Quote:
Чекак? is leading on level 8
Чекак? is leading on level 8

Чекак?killed Cris Angel with xm1014.
Чекак? is leading on level 9
Чекак? is leading on level 9

<<<Telm>>> killed Чекак? with fiveseven.
You are on level 7 :: m3
You are on level 7 :: m3

<
IndomiX is offline
altex
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Russia
Old 10-24-2011 , 11:09   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3036

If you want to use sdk hooks version of gungame, then remove gungame.smx and add gungame_sdkhooks.smx.
Don't use both gungame.smx and gungame_sdkhooks.smx.
__________________
altex is offline
IndomiX
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 10-24-2011 , 11:23   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3037

Да да спасибо, 1 удалил, в папке plugins сразу 2 файла находились.

Last edited by IndomiX; 10-24-2011 at 11:23.
IndomiX is offline
xxlap1xx
Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 11-06-2011 , 15:15   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3038

is there a way to prevent the round from being ended by round time limit?? i tried set mp_roundtime to 0 but it's not working.. it is giving me 1 minute..

and also how can i enable this little box that tells your current level and who is the leader..


any help will be appreciated.. thanks

Last edited by xxlap1xx; 11-06-2011 at 22:43.
xxlap1xx is offline
wtfaatp
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Old 11-07-2011 , 16:11   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3039

Quote:
Originally Posted by xxlap1xx View Post
is there a way to prevent the round from being ended by round time limit?? i tried set mp_roundtime to 0 but it's not working.. it is giving me 1 minute..

and also how can i enable this little box that tells your current level and who is the leader..
[IMAGE]

any help will be appreciated.. thanks
What are you asking for in its entirety?

There is a cvar mp_ignore_round_win_conditions "1". This cvar makes the round never end.. The problem with it is that when either team has no players the round is still not ended. This also counts with the bomb. Even if the bomb explodes or is defused the round will not end.

There are plugins which will raise the default round time (which is 9 min). It all depends on what/ why you dont want the round to end.


If your using DM and just dont want the round to end I suggest putting mp_ignore_round_win_conditions "1".

If you just want the round to last a little longer or something along them lines (Elimination for most cases) I suggest putting mp_roundtime "9". or this neat little plugin. https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=156712


About the box telling your level and your top level.
go to cfg/gungame/gungame.config.txt
Code:
   /** 
         * Show players level message in hint box instead of chat.
         * If enabled then multikill chat messages will be shown 
         * in hint box too (requres "MultiKillChat" "1").
         */
        "ShowSpawnMsgInHintBox" "1"
        
        /**
         * Show leader level info in hint box 
         * (requires "ShowSpawnMsgInHintBox" to be "1")
         */
        "ShowLeaderInHintBox" "1"
__________________
SourceMod : 1.5.2 (Official) | MetaMod : 1.10.0 (Official)
Server : NFOservers - Windows

Last edited by wtfaatp; 11-07-2011 at 17:08.
wtfaatp is offline
T4rg3T
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Old 11-07-2011 , 17:44   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3040

The latest Steam update seems to have killed gungame. gungame_config.smx crashes the server when trying to load.

Any ideas?
T4rg3T is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode