Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Because this plugin is not compiled?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
kramesa
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Brazil
Old 08-14-2011 , 01:52   Because this plugin is not compiled?
Reply With Quote #1

Can someone fix this bug to min?

Thanks! Sorry for Google English =x

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#define TIME_TILL_KICK 1

new pcvarToggle


public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(P,AMXX_VERSION_STR,A)

register_clcmd("say .ready","ReadyUser")
register_clcmd("say .notready","NotReadyUser")

pcvarToggle register_cvar("pug_ready_toggle""1")
}

// ---------------------------------------------- SAY .READY OU KICK! ---------
public client_putinserver(id

remove_task(id
if(
get_pcvar_num(pcvarToggle))
set_task(20.0"InformUser"id
}

public 
client_disconnect(id

remove_task(id


public 
InformUser(id

remove_task(id
if(
get_pcvar_num(pcvarToggle)) 

/* client_print(id, print_chat, "%s Say .ready em %i minutos (Ou kick)",HD,TIME_TILL_KICK)*/
set_task(float(TIME_TILL_KICK*60),"KickUser"id)



public 
ReadyUser(id

remove_task(id


public 
NotReadyUser(id

InformUser(id// Restart kick timer. 


public 
KickUser(id

if(
get_pcvar_num(pcvarToggle))
client_cmd(id,"toggleconsole")
client_cmd(id,"wait;wait;wait;wait;wait;wait; wait")
client_cmd(id,"clear")
client_cmd(id,"echo =======================================")
client_cmd(id,"echo ==== VOCE FOI KICKADO AUTOMATICAMENTE ========")
client_cmd(id,"echo =======================================")
client_cmd(id,"echo ==== SAY .READY EM 1 MINUTO OU KICK! ===========")
client_cmd(id,"echo =======================================")
client_cmd(id,"disconnect")

kramesa is offline
Blue Snake.
Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Romania
Old 08-14-2011 , 12:06   Re: Because this plugin is not compiled?
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(P,AMXX_VERSION_STR,A

to


PHP Code:
#define P "aaa"
#define AMXX_VERSION_STR "aaa"
#define A "aaa"

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(P,AMXX_VERSION_STR,A


or to

PHP Code:
public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("P","AMXX_VERSION_STR","A"




P = Plugin name
AMXX_VERSION_STR = Plugin's version (if first, use 1.0)
A = Author (your nickname)

Last edited by Blue Snake.; 08-14-2011 at 12:11.
Blue Snake. is offline
kramesa
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Brazil
Old 08-14-2011 , 13:15   Re: Because this plugin is not compiled?
Reply With Quote #3

oooo man, thank you
kramesa is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:25.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode