Raised This Month: $60 Target: $400
 15% 

Music Menu Advance


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
[TGA]CrewDawg
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Antonio
Old 07-31-2006 , 18:00   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #21

Ok fellas is there anyway you can make a zip file with all the install intructions in it...this searching through the forums to find what works for everyone is quite time consuming...I'd appreciate it.
__________________
[IMG]http://img69.**************/img69/5285/crew4ui.jpg[/IMG]

http://www.truegaming-alliance.com
[TGA]CrewDawg is offline
Send a message via AIM to [TGA]CrewDawg Send a message via MSN to [TGA]CrewDawg Send a message via Yahoo to [TGA]CrewDawg
[TGA]CrewDawg
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Antonio
Old 07-31-2006 , 18:03   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #22

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hattori
Now, go to your config file and add a new .ini called "bgmlist". Edit it to contain the directory of your mp3s with the root folder being your cstrike folder. (For me it is sound/music/song.mp3)
Ok one question how do I edit it to contain the directory?

could you post EXACTLY what you have in your .ini file so I could cut and paste it into mine?

Plus will this plugin conflict with the "longingsong" plugin, becuase if I change my amx_loadsong to 1 it the loadingsong plugin doesn't work...
__________________
[IMG]http://img69.**************/img69/5285/crew4ui.jpg[/IMG]

http://www.truegaming-alliance.com

Last edited by [TGA]CrewDawg; 07-31-2006 at 18:06.
[TGA]CrewDawg is offline
Send a message via AIM to [TGA]CrewDawg Send a message via MSN to [TGA]CrewDawg Send a message via Yahoo to [TGA]CrewDawg
r3d_w1r3
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Old 10-23-2006 , 07:21   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #23

can u play music while playin with this plugin if so how do u get to open Bgm menu pls someone help

Last edited by r3d_w1r3; 10-23-2006 at 07:31.
r3d_w1r3 is offline
eyeblink
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2007
Old 01-13-2007 , 16:17   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #24

I tried for like 3 hours to get this work, but nah didn't get it to work with all the different ways that u all said. Fuck this plugin lol
eyeblink is offline
frosty22
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 03-11-2007 , 09:44   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #25

Yeah, it's really work -> 5 minutes and I can play a music .)

If you can make better version this plugin, I recommended this update:

1) name of song in the music menu!
2) choice of repeat song around
3) choice of play a all music in the list!

>>> Thanks for your plugin Bye!
frosty22 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to frosty22 Send a message via Skype™ to frosty22
jowy77
Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Vigo, Spain
Old 03-25-2007 , 04:28   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #26

Nice idea frosty22 xDD
__________________
Sorry my English


jowy77 is offline
jowy77
Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Vigo, Spain
Old 03-25-2007 , 07:30   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #27

But this does not work

amx_music <BgmNumber> - server bgm starting

__________________
Sorry my English


jowy77 is offline
-->>Paulie<<--
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 05-29-2007 , 13:25   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #28

plsssss help me it looks goood but on me it does not work:-(.
i have bgmlist.ini in cstrike\addons\amxmodx\configs
and if i open it a typed here this:
;bgmlist.ini location
;addons/amxmodx/configs/bgmlist.ini
sound/music/doremi.mp3
sound/music/jatotadyvedu.mp3
and these sounds doremi.mp3 and jatotadyvedu.mp3 i have in cstrike\sound\music. so what i do wrong plss???
-->>Paulie<<-- is offline
anarchy7
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Old 03-16-2008 , 02:23   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #29

i got a question i put the plug in and only works like a couple of hours and then dosent work anymore i did only put one song in it download it fine works for a coupe of hours and then the menu dosent appear and isit a size limit for the songs or not?
anarchy7 is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 03-16-2008 , 06:25   Re: Server-BGM (music_menu_advance)
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by anarchy7 View Post
i got a question i put the plug in and only works like a couple of hours and then dosent work anymore i did only put one song in it download it fine works for a coupe of hours and then the menu dosent appear and isit a size limit for the songs or not?
sorry. i can't read more...
and i forgot this plugin code..very old this.
plz wait i review it.
__________________
+ARUKARI- is online now
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode