Raised This Month: $2 Target: $400
 0% 

[TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
EfeDursun125
Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Turkey
Plugin ID:
6866
Plugin Version:
1.1
Plugin Category:
All
Plugin Game:
Team Fortress 2
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    I know, if you are afk in server = you are kicked from the server (i hate this system, but now your client controlled by server)
    Old 12-22-2019 , 13:31   [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #1

    Hello Guys!
    I have big news!
    All class playing afk bot is here!
    (But %30 finished)
    (Sorry, bad coded, codes are complex)

    Features
    -Pathfinding
    -All class playing AI
    -Auto enable for afk client
    -Smooth Aim
    -And More!

    Test Video



    Credits
    -Pelipoika | Some Stocks
    -tRololo312312 | AFK Bot plugin based on tRololo312312's "AFK Medic Bot" plugin

    Please Help For This.
    -Hide from the enemy (If health is low or enemy is ubered, etc.)
    -Demoman Sticky Traps
    -MAKED: Auto Sniper spot for Sniper bots (in koth_ maps)
    -Engineer Bot improve
    -MAKED: Improved Look Around
    -Join Taunting Players
    -Use Teleporter
    -Dedect Low Ammo
    -Reload Weapons For Battle
    -Improve PathFinding
    -Navigation Jumps
    -More Weapon Support
    -More Map Support

    Bugs
    -FIXED: Engineer bots doesn't working on ctf_2fort
    -When bot stucked, sometimes jump not working

    AFK-Bots Can Play
    koth_ (all koth maps)
    ctf_2fort (broken)
    Maps


    AFK-Bot uses map navigations
    nav_generate_fixup_jump_areas "0"
    For removes jump areas

    AFK Bot Requires Pathfollower & TF2 Stocks (tf2_flag.inc, tf2_meter.inc, weapons.inc)

    Pathfollower (Extension) : https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=312133

    TF2 Stocks : https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=126357

    If you type to chat "!afk" afk bot enabled for you (all players can use this command)

    Cvars
    Code:
    sm_afk <PlayerName> <Numer> // 1 = on | 0 = off
    sm_afk_bot_version // Plugin Version
    sm_afk_bot_max_idle_time "60.0" // Maximum idle time, if any player reaches this time = afkbot enabled for this player
    sm_afk_bot_min_aim_speed "0.075"
    sm_afk_bot_max_aim_speed "0.125"
    sm_afk_bot_look_around_max_down "50.0"
    sm_afk_bot_look_around_max_up "75.0"
    sm_afk_bot_min_aim_speed_when_zoomed "0.175"
    sm_afk_bot_max_aim_speed_when_zoomed "0.225"
    sm_afk_bot_path_timer "1.0" // Bot find path timer
    sm_afk_bot_aim_timer " 0.014" // Bot aim timer
    Updates
    Code:
    Version 1.1
    Improved Look Around
    Improved koth_ gameplay
    Improved Sniper bots
    Auto Sniper Spots
    Improved Scout bots
    Improved Spy bots
    
    Version 1.0
    First Release
    Don't use afk manager plugins for plugin works!

    Put "plugin.afkbot.cfg" to "tf\cfg\sourcemod\"

    If bot stucked = bad navigation file, ctf_2fort navigation is always bad generated (i give to you fixed version)

    If you want test plugin by yourself, plugin controls puppet bots for testing/play with custom bots

    Have Fun!
    Attached Files
    File Type: zip ctf_2fort fixed navigation.zip (91.2 KB, 80 views)
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (afk_bot.sp - 134 views - 194.0 KB)
    File Type: smx afk_bot.smx (53.4 KB, 148 views)
    File Type: cfg plugin.afkbot.cfg (1.2 KB, 133 views)

    Last edited by EfeDursun125; 12-31-2019 at 06:52.
    EfeDursun125 is offline
    CrazyGhostRider
    Member
    Join Date: Apr 2014
    Old 12-27-2019 , 15:49   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #2

    I just went to the server

    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid client index 0
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Blaming: test\afk_bot.smx
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Call stack trace:
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [0] IsPlayerAlive
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [1] Line 5331, afk_bot.sp::GetNearestEnemiens
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [2] Line 3741, afk_bot.sp::OnPlayerRunCmd

    Last edited by CrazyGhostRider; 12-27-2019 at 15:51.
    CrazyGhostRider is offline
    EfeDursun125
    Member
    Join Date: Feb 2019
    Location: Turkey
    Old 12-27-2019 , 17:14   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #3

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by CrazyGhostRider View Post
    I just went to the server

    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid client index 0
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Blaming: test\afk_bot.smx
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] Call stack trace:
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [0] IsPlayerAlive
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [1] Line 5331, afk_bot.sp::GetNearestEnemiens
    L 12/27/2019 - 23:471: [SM] [2] Line 3741, afk_bot.sp::OnPlayerRunCmd
    AFK-Bots Can Play
    koth_ (snipers fixed, sniper bots now can find spot) (all koth maps)
    ctf_2fort (engineers fixed)
    Maps

    EDIT : and %30 finished

    Last edited by EfeDursun125; 12-29-2019 at 08:57.
    EfeDursun125 is offline
    venter25
    Member
    Join Date: Jul 2019
    Old 01-02-2020 , 18:00   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #4

    Thank you for your hard work. Looking forward to using this on 2fort!
    venter25 is offline
    CrazyGhostRider
    Member
    Join Date: Apr 2014
    Old 01-03-2020 , 04:22   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by EfeDursun125 View Post
    AFK-Bots Can Play
    koth_ (snipers fixed, sniper bots now can find spot) (all koth maps)
    ctf_2fort (engineers fixed)
    Maps

    EDIT : and %30 finished
    The error was in all maps"koth_" and "ctf_2fort" has this error.
    Bug fix:
    5436 for(new i = 1; i <= MaxClients; i++)
    CrazyGhostRider is offline
    EfeDursun125
    Member
    Join Date: Feb 2019
    Location: Turkey
    Old 01-03-2020 , 13:05   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #6

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by CrazyGhostRider View Post
    The error was in all maps"koth_" and "ctf_2fort" has this error.
    Bug fix:
    5436 for(new i = 1; i <= MaxClients; i++)
    i never get this error
    EfeDursun125 is offline
    That Annoying Guide
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Aug 2019
    Old 06-26-2020 , 15:52   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #7

    After a lot of testing and just playing around with them I have definitely decided that the heavy afk bot is by far the best. He almost always tops the score board with 8v8 expert bots with your improve bros and other stuff too. Also it seems that when bots get on wear items soldier boots and demo shields and boots their ai seems to fail and they don't move by themselves.

    Last edited by That Annoying Guide; 06-26-2020 at 15:52.
    That Annoying Guide is offline
    enderandrew
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Jun 2020
    Old 06-29-2020 , 20:34   Re: [TF2] AFK Bot / All class playing AI
    Reply With Quote #8

    I tested this briefly and I cannot exit the mode by typing !afk into chat.
    enderandrew is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:34.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode