Raised This Month: $13 Target: $400
 3% 

amxxdump


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
OvidiuS
Chillaxin'
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Serbia
Old 10-08-2012 , 16:31   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #41

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkshine View Post
Add > outputfile, like : amxxdump.exe -d test.amxx > test.sma
Thanks, worked ;)
OvidiuS is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OvidiuS
Old 04-11-2013, 06:45
alphaads
This message has been deleted by Arkshine. Reason: Spambot
Old 08-08-2013, 03:25
Shaphlye
This message has been deleted by Arkshine. Reason: Spambot
Old 12-03-2013, 02:30
jawd999
This message has been deleted by Arkshine. Reason: Spambot
Destro-
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: $me->location();
Old 10-27-2014 , 18:54   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #42

For stakeholders who are willing to use the translator:

You can edit strings and code for .amxx file.
https://amxmodx-es.com/Thread-TOOL-AMXX-UnCompress-1-0
https://amxmodx-es.com/Thread-GUIA-A...press-CodeHack
__________________
Destro- is offline
WorldGod
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Top of the World
Old 12-18-2016 , 06:59   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #43

Hello.

I am running Windows 10, and after I type:

Quote:
cd "C:\amxx\bin"
amxx = my amxxdump folder

Then I type amxxdump and after it says:

Quote:
Cannot open file for reading
Please help ! Thanks.
WorldGod is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to WorldGod
KliPPy
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 12-18-2016 , 12:13   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #44

Try amxxdump -? to see how to use the program and for the list of available arguments and their descriptions.

Last edited by KliPPy; 12-18-2016 at 12:13.
KliPPy is offline
WorldGod
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Top of the World
Old 01-08-2017 , 16:52   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #45

Thank you.

// The .amxx file will be automatically edited after I use a specific command ?

Last edited by WorldGod; 01-08-2017 at 17:04.
WorldGod is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to WorldGod
KliPPy
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 01-08-2017 , 17:46   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #46

No file will get edited, you'll get output in stdout. Output will depend on what arguments you input.
KliPPy is offline
Shadows Adi
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Romania
Old 06-15-2020 , 11:14   Re: amxxdump
Reply With Quote #47

I get this error on some functions:
PHP Code:
0x27714    UNKNOWN OP CODE0x2000250 
Print from lysis:
PHP Code:
if (<< weapon 33555024
How to mess with it?
__________________

Last edited by Shadows Adi; 06-15-2020 at 11:15.
Shadows Adi is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode