Raised This Month: $13 Target: $400
 3% 

[CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.2.0]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
butare
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Plugin ID:
6995
Plugin Version:
1.2.0
Plugin Category:
General Purpose
Plugin Game:
Counter-Strike: GO
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    Servers menu plugin, that allows players to see and connect to other servers.
    Old 03-23-2020 , 04:55   [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.2.0]
    Reply With Quote #1

    ServerRedirect

    SourceMod plugin that allows players to see and connect to other servers.

    About

    This plugin provides servers list menu, where you can add your servers, so players can be redirected to them while being on server. You can redirect to any server you'd like, servers you redirect to doesn't require any fixes installed or anything like that. Also this plugin comes with A2S queries, but to actually use it you would need an optional requirement (see Requirements), after that you'll see real time statistics for every server you added. This plugin also provides some api (sourcemod/addons/scripting/include/server_redirect.inc) that you can use for your needs.

    Configuration

    To add servers to servers menu use sourcemod/addons/configs/server_redirect.cfg file and add servers you'd like by following the description. After that take a look at convar file created after first plugin launch (cfg/sourcemod/plugin.server_redirect.cfg) and configure it to your liking by following provided description.

    Note: If you don't see your servers in servers menu, make sure that config file in the right place under right name (sourcemod/addons/configs/server_redirect.cfg) and is configured properly.

    Requirements
    Special thanks
    Screenshots

    Note: All servers were taken from server browser and selection was totaly random.

    Servers list menu:


    Server info menu (Shown when you chose server):


    Server ad:


    If you found bug or want to suggest something, please do it here.

    DOWNLOAD

    SOURCE

    Last edited by butare; 05-28-2020 at 06:49.
    butare is offline
    Franc1sco
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Oct 2010
    Location: Spain (Madrid)
    Old 03-23-2020 , 07:07   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #2

    Hello, can you do a standalone version with just the natives for redirect? For use the connect function in others serverhop plugins like this. Because now by default the plugin register commands like !servers that can be used in others plugins. Thanks.
    __________________
    Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
    Taking some paid jobs and selling some private stuff.
    Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( Franc1sco#7876 ).

    You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


    Last edited by Franc1sco; 03-23-2020 at 07:44.
    Franc1sco is offline
    Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
    Groven
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Apr 2011
    Location: Sweden
    Old 03-23-2020 , 07:30   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #3

    Thanks!
    __________________
    Groven is offline
    ImACow
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Feb 2015
    Old 03-23-2020 , 08:14   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #4

    Thanks for this!
    __________________
    ImACow is offline
    butare
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2016
    Old 03-23-2020 , 17:07   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
    Hello, can you do a standalone version with just the natives for redirect? For use the connect function in others serverhop plugins like this. Because now by default the plugin register commands like !servers that can be used in others plugins. Thanks.
    This plugin is meant to be a competitor for other look a like plugins. If you want me to add something, please suggest this on github issues tab, and api was added only cuz there was an a request for that. But you still can disable all the functionality by setting cvar server_redirect_commands to "" and removing or leaving empty addons/sourcemod/configs/server_redirect.cfg file.

    Last edited by butare; 03-23-2020 at 18:43.
    butare is offline
    paulo_crash
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: May 2016
    Location: Brazil
    Old 03-23-2020 , 18:59   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #6

    Thanks!
    __________________
    paulo_crash is offline
    j1gg
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2015
    Old 03-23-2020 , 20:20   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #7

    Hi, how to redirect to new serwer peoples like in the previous version?
    __________________
    j1gg is offline
    butare
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2016
    Old 03-23-2020 , 20:37   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #8

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by j1gg View Post
    Hi, how to redirect to new serwer peoples like in the previous version?
    No sure what you meant, but you probably want https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=322018

    Last edited by butare; 03-23-2020 at 20:38.
    butare is offline
    j1gg
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2015
    Old 03-24-2020 , 06:47   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #9

    THX for replay.
    Adding custom commands not work:
    server_redirect_commands "sm_servers;sm_serv;sm_project;sm_list;sm_lis ta;sm_serwery;"
    When I type !lista or sm_lista nothing happens.
    __________________
    j1gg is offline
    butare
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2016
    Old 03-24-2020 , 17:11   Re: [CSGO] Servers menu | ServerRedirect [1.0.0]
    Reply With Quote #10

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by j1gg View Post
    THX for replay.
    Adding custom commands not work:
    server_redirect_commands "sm_servers;sm_serv;sm_project;sm_list;sm_lis ta;sm_serwery;"
    When I type !lista or sm_lista nothing happens.
    Answered you on github.
    butare is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:58.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode