Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 - VIP Level Ranking


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
DaftMink
Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 06-16-2015 , 01:57   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1741

If I might make a request, could the author or some other helpful person add a new way to earn points based on killing entity's.
This would help in coop type games like Half-Life 2: Deathmatch and Synergy.

I found some snippets of code and compiled this example of the event.

Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>
#include <sdkhooks>

#pragma semicolon 1

public OnPluginStart()
{
    HookEvent("entity_killed", OnEntityKilled);
}

public Action:OnEntityKilled(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontBroadcast)
{
    new entity = GetEventInt(event, "entindex_killed");
    
    if (entity > 0 && IsValidEdict(entity))
    {
        decl String:classname[32];
        GetEdictClassname(entity, classname, sizeof(classname));
        
        if (strcmp(classname, "npc_grenade_frag") == 0 || (strcmp(classname, "npc_satchel") == 0 || (strcmp(classname, "npc_tripmine") == 0)))
        {
            return Plugin_Handled;
        }

        if (strncmp(classname, "npc_", 4, false) == 0)
        {
            new killer = GetEventInt(event, "entindex_attacker");
            if (killer > MaxClients || killer < 1)
            {
                return Plugin_Handled;
            }
            PrintToChat(killer, "[INFO] Player: %N Killed: %s", killer, classname);
            return Plugin_Handled;
        }
    }
    return Plugin_Handled;
}
__________________
DaftMink - Psycho Synergy: Moderator/Plugin Manager

Last edited by DaftMink; 06-16-2015 at 04:25.
DaftMink is offline
bobis
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Old 06-17-2015 , 06:09   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1742

Something strange is happening when I load this plugin to my tf2 servers. Even though the output of "sm plugins load stamm" says that it loaded succesfully, I cannot use sm_sadmin, sm_slist and other commands, it's just says "unknown commamd (command here). And yes, I have the flags for typing those commands.
bobis is offline
Phaiz
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: USA
Old 06-17-2015 , 06:47   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1743

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobis View Post
Something strange is happening when I load this plugin to my tf2 servers. Even though the output of "sm plugins load stamm" says that it loaded succesfully, I cannot use sm_sadmin, sm_slist and other commands, it's just says "unknown commamd (command here). And yes, I have the flags for typing those commands.
One thing I've learned with Stamm is that you can not simply load it while the server is running (unsure why). You have to restart the server or you can try a map change
__________________
Phaiz is offline
bobis
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Old 06-17-2015 , 09:23   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1744

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phaiz View Post
One thing I've learned with Stamm is that you can not simply load it while the server is running (unsure why). You have to restart the server or you can try a map change
Already tried changing map and restarting the server a few times , didn't fix
bobis is offline
bobis
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Old 06-17-2015 , 20:17   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1745

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobis View Post
Already tried changing map and restarting the server a few times , didn't fix
Code:
L 06/18/2015 - 01:53:09: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "stamm.smx":
L 06/18/2015 - 01:53:09: [SM]   [0]  Line 299, C:\Users\David\Dokumente\Github\Stamm\stamm.sp::OnConfigsExecuted()
That's the error I see.
bobis is offline
kaiqueluis49
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Old 06-27-2015 , 16:54   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1746

This plug -in works to TF2
kaiqueluis49 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to kaiqueluis49
Argos
Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 07-03-2015 , 03:56   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1747

After Updating 7/2 the server crash to enter and choose a class

***
Segmentation fault (core dumped)
BFD: Aviso: se truncó /mnt/steam/server/tf2s0/tf2/core: se esperaba el tamaño de fichero core >= 628887552, se encontró: 1024000.
Cannot access memory at address 0xf775691c
Cannot access memory at address 0xf7756918
Python Exception <class 'gdb.MemoryError'> Cannot access memory at address 0xffef9b70:
debug.cmds:1: Error in sourced command file:
Cannot access memory at address 0xffef9b70
email debug.log to [email protected]
vie jul 3 000:20 UYT 2015: Server restart in 10 seconds
Using Breakpad minidump system. Version: 2860750 AppID: 232250
Setting breakpad minidump AppID = 232250
Using breakpad crash handler
***

meta version
Metamod:Source version 1.10.5
Built from: https://github.com/alliedmodders/met...commit/e0ef546
Build ID: 939:e0ef546
Loaded As: Valve Server Plugin
Compiled on: May 10 2015
Plugin interface version: 15:14
SourceHook version: 5:5
http://www.metamodsource.net/

sm version
SourceMod Version Information:
SourceMod Version: 1.7.3-dev+5214
SourcePawn Engine: SourcePawn 1.7, jit-x86 (build 1.7.3-dev+5214)
SourcePawn API: v1 = 4, v2 = 6
Compiled on: Jun 12 2015 05:27:55
Built from: https://github.com/alliedmodders/sou...commit/7d6e86b
Build ID: 5214:7d6e86b
http://www.sourcemod.net/

I have found that the problem is related to stamm.
Argos is offline
lekieler
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 07-06-2015 , 10:49   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1748

Can somebody tell me how to get the mySQL part to work? I have made a database, created a table, so what should I do next? Any Idiot proof guide?
lekieler is offline
RAYs3T
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Germany, Hamburg
Old 07-06-2015 , 11:14   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1749

Quote:
Originally Posted by lekieler View Post
Can somebody tell me how to get the mySQL part to work? I have made a database, created a table, so what should I do next? Any Idiot proof guide?
Just setup a Database (without tables) configure the DB-Server, User, Schemata and Password in the databases.cfg located in <YOUR_SERVER_PATH>/cstrike/addons/sourcemod/configs/

like:
Code:
"stamm_sql"
{
	"driver"              "mysql"
	"host"                "localhost"
	"database"          "<yourdbname>"
	"user"                "<yourdbuser>"
	"pass"                "<yourdbpassword>"
}
Then restart the server and the plugin create the needed tables itself. Be sure that the user has rights to create tables.
__________________
Never trust the client.

Last edited by RAYs3T; 07-06-2015 at 11:16. Reason: indentation
RAYs3T is offline
ChaosMen
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Old 07-26-2015 , 19:35   Re: [Source 2009, CS:GO] Stamm 2.28 (TF2 Fix) VIP Level Ranking
Reply With Quote #1750

I have a big problem the complete day i try to install this plugin... -.- i meen... it works yeah but not 100% i habe any bugs and much problems but i dont knot to fix it and the biggest problem is my english is fucking awesome bad

1. Problem Chat tag, chat color and the main chatfunction dont work (yes the feature is installed and enabled)
2. problem the webinterfacepart of this plugin have a big bug. When i try to start the install.php it says me. hey buddy.... the stamm_db_1 table dont exist.... yeeahhh sure -.- i have checked the install.php sourcecode its all ok but he dont make the databasetable. I have make all configs complete from the plugin but i dont know.... i put my head on the fucking keyboard ^^ i try it 6 or more hours you know what i meen? On this long time you gonna be crazy xD

Pls pls pls can someone help me? Perfectly is when the helper german too ^^ because i hate english

PS.: Yea i know my english is so bad big big sry i give my best and my best friend for english texting is google translate

PS 2.: oh ehm i have no errors in logs, sry i have forgot it ti write the error logs....

Best regards
ChaosMen | Tim
ChaosMen is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:51.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode