Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Auto-Mix (Pug) - By: p1Mp

Post New Thread Reply   

Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Gameplay       
Diegorkable
Veteran Member
Old 10-05-2011 , 18:01   Auto-Mix (Pug) - By: p1Mp
Reply With Quote #1

Auto-Mix (Pug)
Plugin scripted by p1Mp AKA Diegork
Version 1.1.6

• Introduction

Hello, My name is p1Mp and I'm from Israel. I've been scripting for 6 years, 2 years in AMX Mod X. This mode I called "Auto-Mix" which is widely known as a Pug mode, is an Automatic plugin which runs a 10 men scrim by a simple command!
I've worked on this plugin for 1 month and 2 weeks, it's been a really hard work but worthwhile. The reason for making this plugin was because I've got many many requests that pug modes are lacking and there are none which are good, therefore, I decided to script one.

• Explanation about the plugin

This plugin is basically running a mix (10-men scrim) automatically, with a simple command.
Here are the stages:

It waits for 10 players to type !add in order to be 'ready', starts a vote map, changes to the map that was chosen (picks 4 random maps from configs/maps.ini), makes a teams vote (how teams should be organized), starts a knife round (winner team gets to be in the CT team), and then starts the scrim, after 15 rounds switching teams and when a team reaches score 16 she wins (There are included ACE and MINI ACE when you kill 4 / 5 people, also there are tags automatically added of the teams + score is being shown as for teams (A or B, and not CT or T)

• Commands

These are the commands for a client (chat commands ofcourse):
  • !rr - Restarting round (Only for ADMINS)
  • !restart - Restarting server (Only for ADMINS)
  • !add / !unadd - Being "ready" before a match starts, once 10 players have typed !add it starts a match.
  • !credits - Shows the author's name (It will be appreciated if it will not be removed from the SMA, I did not put my name everywhere, don't worry)