Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Advanced Commands (0.16)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
IcEWoLF
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2007
Old 01-03-2013 , 18:23   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #901

Quote:
Originally Posted by TnTSCS View Post
Here's another version where I went through and changed some things around for better CS:GO support. At least I'm able to get around the crash that was happening with it on my last version. Still, the code is mostly untouched, just some improvements for CS:GO support. The plugin is still far from being optimized, this is just a quick and dirty improvement.

Also, make sure you have the attached gamedata which has CS:GO specific offsets.
Thanks, I will give that a go this week.
__________________
The 47 Ronin Gaming - http://www.47r-squad.com


IcEWoLF is offline
Billie Banaan
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Old 01-04-2013 , 15:08   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #902

I really can't find this anywhere in this topic, but maybe it's just a simple question: I want all these commands possible for the root admins, (z flag anyway) but I want everything disabled, except the option to teleport players, for all the other admins.

I tried to change admin_overrides, (see below) but that didn't work either, everything was still possible for admins without the 'z flag'.

Code:
Overrides
{
	/**
	 * By default, commands are registered with three pieces of information:
	 * 1)Command Name 		(for example, "csdm_enable")
	 * 2)Command Group Name	(for example, "CSDM")
	 * 3)Command Level		(for example, "changemap")
	 *
	 * You can override the default flags assigned to individual commands or command groups in this way.
	 * To override a group, use the "@" character before the name.  Example:
	 * Examples:
	 *		"@CSDM"			"b"				// Override the CSDM group to 'b' flag
	 * 		"csdm_enable"	"bgi"			// Override the csdm_enable command to 'bgi' flags
	 *
	 * Note that for overrides, order is important.  In the above example, csdm_enable overwrites
	 * any setting that csdm_enable previously had.
	 *
	 * You can make a command completely public by using an empty flag string.
	 */
}

{
           "sm_give"           "z"
           "sm_speed"          "z"
           "sm_god"            "z" //only root access can use god command
		   "sm_cash"           "z"
		   "sm_nv"              "z"
		   "sm_defuser"         "z"
		   "sm_knives"           "z"
		   "sm_respawn"           "z"
		   "sm_setmodel"           "z"
		   "sm_disarm"           "z"
		   "sm_melee"           "z"
		   "sm_equip"           "z"
		   "sm_bury"           "z"
		   "sm_unbury"           "z"
		   "sm_hp"           "z"
		   "sm_armour"           "z"
		   "sm_speed"           "z"
		   "sm_frags"           "z"
		   "sm_deaths"           "z"
		   "sm_team"           "z"
		   "sm_teamswap"           "z"
		   "sm_spec"           "z"
		   "sm_swap"           "z"
		   "sm_lswap"           "z"
		   "sm_exch"           "z"
		   "sm_lexch"           "z"
		   "sm_balance"           "z"
		   "sm_shuffle"           "z"
		   "sm_exec"           "z"
		   "sm_fexec"           "z"
		   "sm_blink"           "z"
		   "sm_god"           "z"
		   "sm_rr"           "z"
		   "sm_shutdown"           "z"
		   "sm_showmotd"           "z"
		   "sm_url"           "z"
		   "sm_getmodel"           "z"
		   "sm_drop"           "z"
		   "sm_dropslot"           "z"
		   
}
So my question is, how do I disable some options for admins, and enable some others.
Sorry if my question is not clear enough like this, it's kinda hard to explain haha.

Thanks in advance!
Billie Banaan is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 01-04-2013 , 17:16   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #903

your overrides is setup wrong... you close } then you open up another set of {}...

see below for a fixed version of your posted file:
Spoiler
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate

Last edited by TnTSCS; 01-04-2013 at 17:17.
TnTSCS is offline
stella
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 01-18-2013 , 05:52   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #904

how to remove the autoteambalance from this plugin?
stella is offline
hamilton5
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Old 01-18-2013 , 08:20   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #905

Quote:
Originally Posted by stella View Post
how to remove the autoteambalance from this plugin?
note the 'WARNING'
  • sm_adv_autoteambalance 0/1 - Enable automatic team balance (WARNING: present only when mp_autoteambalance is not exist)
  • sm_adv_limitteams <#> - Max # of players 1 team can have over another (WARNING: present only when mp_limitteams is not exist)
hamilton5 is offline
naldecon
Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 01-18-2013 , 13:08   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #906

Hello, will there be an update to this plugin to support the protobuf for CSGO?

Code:
advcommands.sp(185): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, from);      
advcommands.sp(186): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, true);      
advcommands.sp(187): 		BfWriteString(hBf, message); 
advcommands.sp(207): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, from);      
advcommands.sp(208): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, true);      
advcommands.sp(209): 		BfWriteString(hBf, message); 
advcommands.sp(671): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, from);      
advcommands.sp(672): 		BfWriteByte(hBf, true);      
advcommands.sp(678): 			BfWriteString(hBf, msg);
naldecon is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 01-18-2013 , 14:09   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #907

An update will be required. Seeing as I'm the only one sort of maintaining this plugin, I'll see what I can do if I have time.
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
stella
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 01-19-2013 , 12:40   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #908

when i do sm_equip knives some people have them some don't is this a bug?
stella is offline
hamilton5
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Old 01-23-2013 , 17:25   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #909

Quote:
Originally Posted by TnTSCS View Post
An update will be required. Seeing as I'm the only one sort of maintaining this plugin, I'll see what I can do if I have time.

would be much appreciated TnTSCS!
hamilton5 is offline
lukadane
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Old 01-23-2013 , 20:19   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #910

i have one problem with plugin and neeed help
in multi map vote on adminmenu_custom.txt i have this line
"Multi Map Vote"
{
"cmd" "sm_votemap #1 #2 #3"
"admin" "sm_votemap"
"execute" "server"
"1"
{
"title" "1st Map:"
"type" "mapcycle"
"path" "/addons/sourcemod/configs/adminmenu_maplist.ini"
}
"2"
{
"title" "2nd Map:"
"type" "mapcycle"
"path" "/addons/sourcemod/configs/adminmenu_maplist.ini"
}
"3"
{
"title" "3rd Map:"
"type" "mapcycle"
"path" "/addons/sourcemod/configs/adminmenu_maplist.ini"
}
}

and this work ok,but problem is that he change map at once ,i need option to change map at the end of curent map

please help
thanks
lukadane is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode