Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[CS:S/CS:GO/TF2] shavit's bhoptimer (v2.5.5a 08/August/2019)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
wer1K
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Old 08-06-2016 , 10:15   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #771

Guys I have a bug on bhop_arcane with boost, watch video. Someone can help me?
wer1K is offline
Technoblazed
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Location: United Kingdom
Old 08-06-2016 , 10:33   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #772

Quote:
Originally Posted by wer1K View Post
Guys I have a bug on bhop_arcane with boost, watch video. Someone can help me?
Read csgo patch notes, use sv_clamp_unsafe_velocities 0
Technoblazed is offline
Technoblazed
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Location: United Kingdom
Old 08-07-2016 , 11:10   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #773

Anybody here willing to help me write up an !replay plugin that would allow spawning of bots from a set cvar, instead of having all clients in game. Still seems like a pretty cool feature to have.

Last edited by Technoblazed; 08-07-2016 at 14:14.
Technoblazed is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 08-07-2016 , 19:39   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #774

Quote:
Originally Posted by Technoblazed View Post
Anybody here willing to help me write up an !replay plugin that would allow spawning of bots from a set cvar, instead of having all clients in game. Still seems like a pretty cool feature to have.
If anyone does this, it probably needs to be implemented inside shavit-replay. If it happens, please make it an optional feature and send a pull request
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
Fastmancz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Czech Republic
Old 08-08-2016 , 06:42   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #775

You have error in your plugin -
Code:
L 08/08/2016 - 11:59:13: [shavit-rankings.smx] Timer (rankings module) error! Weighing of points failed. Reason: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ''[U:1:84943603' at line 1
I changed in your code line 674 and 675:
Code:
	char[] sQuery = new char[256];

	FormatEx(sQuery, 256, "UPDATE %susers SET points = (SELECT (points * (@f := 0.98 * @f) / 0.98) sumpoints FROM %splayertimes pt CROSS JOIN (SELECT @f := 1.0) params WHERE auth = '%s' AND points > 0.0 ORDER BY points DESC LIMIT 1) WHERE auth = '%s';", gS_MySQLPrefix, gS_MySQLPrefix, auth, auth);
to

Code:
	char[] sQuery = new char[512];

	FormatEx(sQuery, 512, "UPDATE %susers SET points = (SELECT (points * (@f := 0.98 * @f) / 0.98) sumpoints FROM %splayertimes pt CROSS JOIN (SELECT @f := 1.0) params WHERE auth = '%s' AND points > 0.0 ORDER BY points DESC LIMIT 1) WHERE auth = '%s';", gS_MySQLPrefix, gS_MySQLPrefix, auth, auth);
and problem fixed.
__________________


Main owner of the CMGPORTAL.CZ.
---------------------------------------
My plugins:
[CS:GO] Panorama - Timeleft
[CS:GO] JailBreak - Be quiet, please!

Last edited by Fastmancz; 08-08-2016 at 06:43.
Fastmancz is offline
Fastmancz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Czech Republic
Old 08-08-2016 , 07:56   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #776

But i have problem with BOTs now.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTyzggbIgPc

I don't use cvar mp_ignore_round_win_conditions because I need map ended after time.

Thanks for fix.
__________________


Main owner of the CMGPORTAL.CZ.
---------------------------------------
My plugins:
[CS:GO] Panorama - Timeleft
[CS:GO] JailBreak - Be quiet, please!
Fastmancz is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 08-08-2016 , 08:01   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #777

I didn't have the issue with the 256/512 for some reason, but thanks for reporting

About the bots; use mp_ignore_round_win_conditions 1 and use this plugin.
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
Fastmancz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Czech Republic
Old 08-08-2016 , 08:19   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #778

Ok thanks, my recommendation:

- Spawn bots only when is record in database (exist new record on map). If on map exist record, then Bot spawned (not all, but only with record/completely rank).
__________________


Main owner of the CMGPORTAL.CZ.
---------------------------------------
My plugins:
[CS:GO] Panorama - Timeleft
[CS:GO] JailBreak - Be quiet, please!
Fastmancz is offline
Fastmancz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Czech Republic
Old 08-08-2016 , 14:48   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #779

Where is problem? My friend is rank Normal, but in chat showed [Unranked], why?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ce5I.jpg (90.8 KB, 144 views)
__________________


Main owner of the CMGPORTAL.CZ.
---------------------------------------
My plugins:
[CS:GO] Panorama - Timeleft
[CS:GO] JailBreak - Be quiet, please!
Fastmancz is offline
Technoblazed
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Location: United Kingdom
Old 08-08-2016 , 18:58   Re: [CS:S/CS:GO] shavit's simple bhop timer (1.4b 21/September/2015)
Reply With Quote #780

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fastmancz View Post
Where is problem? My friend is rank Normal, but in chat showed [Unranked], why?
It's a known issue on Github, the rankings system is being reworked at the minute.
Technoblazed is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode