Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Advanced Commands (0.16)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 05-26-2012 , 15:52   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #741

yes, use the admin_overrides system. Just put all of the commands you want to restrict and set the flag you want to use.
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
lamasniu
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Old 05-27-2012 , 05:53   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #742

Quote:
Originally Posted by TnTSCS View Post
yes, use the admin_overrides system. Just put all of the commands you want to restrict and set the flag you want to use.
Thank you very much.
lamasniu is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 05-27-2012 , 06:57   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #743

PHP Code:
public Action:Command_Admins(clientargs)
{
    if (!
g_iAdmList) return Plugin_Stop// this will block other !admins plugins
    
new Adms[MAX_CLIENTS],count 0;
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    if (
IsClientInGame(i) && (GetUserFlagBits(i) & ADMFLAG_GENERIC)) Adms[count++] = i;

    if (
count)
    {
        
PrintToChatEx(client,client,"---------------------------------------------------");
        for (new 
0counti++)
        {
            if ((
GetUserFlagBits(Adms[i]) & ADMFLAG_ROOT) && (g_iAdmList 2)) PrintToChatEx(Adms[i],client,"\x04[ROOT]\x01 \x03%N\x01",Adms[i]);
            else if ((
GetUserFlagBits(Adms[i]) & ADMFLAG_GENERIC) && (g_iAdmList 1)) PrintToChatEx(Adms[i],client,"\x04[ADMIN]\x01 \x03%N\x01",Adms[i]);
        }
        
PrintToChatEx(client,client,"---------------------------------------------------");
    }
    return 
Plugin_Handled;

This "Plugin_Stop" will block other !admins plugins... would have to be "Plugin_Handled" , true?
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


Last edited by Franc1sco; 05-27-2012 at 06:59.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
SaiyanKirby
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Old 06-09-2012 , 13:03   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #744

This plugin seems to make team-chat not work. Each team can see the other team's private chat. I assume this is to do with the "all-chat" feature, but how do you disable it completely?
SaiyanKirby is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 06-09-2012 , 13:24   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #745

sm_adv_admin_vision 0..15 - Enable admin vision (for: 1 - admins, 2 - fake clients, 4 - all, when sv_alltalk 1, 8 - all)

what is yours set to?
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
SaiyanKirby
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Old 06-09-2012 , 14:26   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #746

It was 7 originally, set it to 1. Thanks.
SaiyanKirby is offline
daleGEND
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: USA
Old 07-02-2012 , 20:04   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #747

For some reason I am getting odd error messages only in my MG server:
Quote:
L 06/30/2012 - 15:29:49: [SM] Native "CS_RespawnPlayer" reported: Client index 8 is not valid
L 06/30/2012 - 15:29:49: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "advcommands.smx":
L 06/30/2012 - 15:29:49: [SM] [0] Line 1537, advcommands.sp::Command_Respawn()
Quote:
L 07/02/2012 - 15:45:42: [SM] Native "GetEntProp" reported: Entity 21 (21) is invalid
L 07/02/2012 - 15:45:42: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "advcommands.smx":
L 07/02/2012 - 15:45:42: [SM] [0] Line 1827, advcommands.sp::Command_Cash()
Any ideas why?
__________________
Bor3d Gaming - A Mature Online Gaming Community

Feel free to add me on STEAM as well: https://steamcommunity.com/id/b0r3d
daleGEND is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 07-03-2012 , 12:19   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #748

Here's the latest gamedata... note, I only updated the cstrike (default) section... if you want to update the other game's offsets, go here and get them... http://www.sourcemodplugins.org/inde...sets&appid=240

advcommands.gamedata.txt
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
TheAvengers2
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2011
Old 07-03-2012 , 12:39   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #749

Those offsets may be wrong since http://www.sourcemodplugins.org/inde...sets&appid=240 is reporting version 1.0.0.69, while the current version is 1.0.0.72

Last edited by TheAvengers2; 07-03-2012 at 13:20.
TheAvengers2 is offline
minimoney1
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Dec 2010
Old 07-03-2012 , 17:18   Re: Advanced Commands (0.16)
Reply With Quote #750

EDIT:
Quote:
Drifter minimoney1: Opps i messed up one of the offsets in that heh http://pastebin.com/u8nza5kn thats the updated one with dod and tf2 support and fixed the cstrike one

Last edited by minimoney1; 07-03-2012 at 17:42.
minimoney1 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:37.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode