Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

ProKreedz 2.31


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
bazhenov93
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Old 04-16-2012 , 12:08   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #641

No. There are only 1 sound when player finish the map.. If the player make a new rec(1st place) the sound is the same.. Could be better using another sound for 1st place in top,.
bazhenov93 is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 04-16-2012 , 13:53   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #642

Only the non-sql version has this function, indeed. The SQL version doesn't check the place, because sometimes the DB might lag or it might be very big and the return could come in seconds after the finish button is pressed.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
bazhenov93
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Old 04-16-2012 , 16:05   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #643

Damn

You have the code? because i can't do it

Last edited by bazhenov93; 04-16-2012 at 16:14.
bazhenov93 is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 04-16-2012 , 16:47   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #644

PHP Code:
public GetNewRank_QueryHandler(iFailStateHandle:hQueryszError[], iErrnumcData[], iSizeFloat:fQueueTime)
{
    new 
id cData[0]
    if( 
iFailState != TQUERY_SUCCESS )
    {
        return 
log_amx("TOP15 SQL: SQL Error #%d - %s"iErrnumszError)
    }
    
    new 
steam[32], authid[32], namez[32], name[32], 0
    get_user_authid
(idsteam31)
    
get_user_name(idnamez31)
    
    while( 
SQL_MoreResults(hQuery) )
    {
        
i++
        if(
equal(steam"VALVE_ID_LAN") || equal(steam"STEAM_ID_LAN") || strlen(steam) > 18)
        {
            
SQL_ReadResult(hQuery0name31)
            if( 
equal(namenamez) )
            {
                
ColorChat(0GREEN"[KZ]^x03 %s^x01 is now on place ^x03%d^x01 in^x03 %s^x01"namezicData[1] == PRO_TOP "Pro 15" "Noob 15");
                break;
            }
        }
        else
        {
            
SQL_ReadResult(hQuery0authid31)
            if( 
equal(authidsteam) )
            {
                
ColorChat(0GREEN"[KZ]^x03 %s^x01 is now on place ^x03%d^x01 in^x03 %s^x01"namezicData[1] == PRO_TOP "Pro 15" "Noob 15");
                break;
            }
        }
        if(
i)
            
client_cmd(0"spk woop")
        else
            
client_cmd(0"spk buttons/bell1")
        
SQL_NextRow(hQuery)
    }
    
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE    

And delete the other one (line 2280)
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
kp3t3h
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 04-17-2012 , 10:19   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #645

a suggestion

please add the commands with 'say' and 'say_team'


second, if i have a scout in hand, when starting the timer, start without changing the weapons


and there is a problem with the weapon column in top15 lists (pro,nub)
instead of the weapon it shows the date when the record was made,

i suggest you add a special column for the date as i think its useful so that other players would know when the record was made


also please put cvars for changing hud text colors, and colors in MOTD in top15 lists
and another change in the top15 lists,
my personal time in the list to be marked in yellow background , so its easy noticable

and finally all 15 players to be visible in the top15 lists

thats all for now

Last edited by kp3t3h; 04-17-2012 at 10:56.
kp3t3h is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 04-17-2012 , 11:04   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #646

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
a suggestion

please add the commands with 'say' and 'say_team'
Already planned for next version

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
second, if i have a scout in hand, when starting the timer, start without changing the weapons
I thought many times of changing it. Perhaps I'll change it just for scout in next version.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
and there is a problem with the weapon column in top15 lists (pro,nub)
instead of the weapon it shows the date when the record was made,

i suggest you add a special column for the date as i think its useful so that other players would know when the record was made
I forgot to fix it o_o. I'll keep just date since there's not enough space for weapons in MOTD top 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
also please put cvars for changing hud text colors, and colors in MOTD in top15 lists
kz_hud_color "r g b"

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
and another change in the top15 lists,
my personal time in the list to be marked in yellow background , so its easy noticable
It might be possible, but I want to edit the top15 as few as possible as it can get bugged very easy if it's too heavy (functions, colors, columns etc.)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
and finally all 15 players to be visible in the top15 lists
Same problem, it used to be 15, but it also used to bug a lot. You can edit it here if you want:
Line: 2453 and 2488
PHP Code:
for (new 010i++) 
->
PHP Code:
for (new i<15i++) 
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-17-2012 , 11:38   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #647

SQL will not work properly.
There is a problem with my settings?

addons/amxmodx/configs/kz/kreedz.cfg
PHP Code:
kz_sql_host "127.0.0.1"
kz_sql_files "xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx/kreedz/top15/"
kz_sql_user "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_pass "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_db "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_name "Kreedz Server" 
www/kreedz/top15/include/config.php
PHP Code:
define("DB_HOST""127.0.0.1");
define("DB_USER""prokreedz_db");
define("DB_PASS""prokreedz_db");
define("DB_NAME""prokreedz_db"); 
Best Regards,
RuRuRu612754 is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 04-17-2012 , 12:15   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #648

Certainly looks not. Does it say cannot connect to SQL or is it some other kind of error?
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
bazhenov93
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Old 04-17-2012 , 12:28   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #649

About the finish sounds, not working.
bazhenov93 is offline
kp3t3h
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 04-17-2012 , 13:02   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #650

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
a suggestion

please add the commands with 'say' and 'say_team'
Already planned for next version
Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra
Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
second, if i have a scout in hand, when starting the timer, start without changing the weapons
I thought many times of changing it. Perhaps I'll change it just for scout in next version.
please do, its annoying that it changes the weapon and have to write /scout to get it again

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra
Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
and there is a problem with the weapon column in top15 lists (pro,nub)
instead of the weapon it shows the date when the record was made,

i suggest you add a special column for the date as i think its useful so that other players would know when the record was made
I forgot to fix it o_o. I'll keep just date since there's not enough space for weapons in MOTD top 15
i would like the weapon column since sometimes i feel like to know which weapon he finished with, scout or usp
Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra
Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
also please put cvars for changing hud text colors, and colors in MOTD in top15 lists
kz_hud_color "r g b"
its only for the hud text, not the motd background color
what about the MOTD background colors in top15? how to change them ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra
Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
and another change in the top15 lists,
my personal time in the list to be marked in yellow background , so its easy noticable
It might be possible, but I want to edit the top15 as few as possible as it can get bugged very easy if it's too heavy (functions, colors, columns etc.)
if its possible please do it,
i believe you can add cvars for all functions
Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra
Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h
and finally all 15 players to be visible in the top15 lists
Same problem, it used to be 15, but it also used to bug a lot. You can edit it here if you want:
Line: 2453 and 2488
PHP Code:
                            for (new 010i++) 
->
PHP Code:
                            for (new i<15i++) 
cvar here too please , i cant search for it on every new version

=====
-----
=====
and a question
while in spec or dead, can i see the complete chat on alive players, (say/say_team) ?????//
if not, please do it

2. is godmode always on? even if the map requires some special technique, like edgebug, or wallbug? those maps dpnt have the 10k heal box

3. can you make pause to be used while in air

4. is there autoheal? like in 'kreedz ultimat'

thats all for now


i forgot this too
in the menu, when selecting top15 (3) , than again (3) for main menu, it closes the menu, the same goes when opening the pro/nub lists
and also the invisible menu doesn't have an option to go back to main menu

Last edited by kp3t3h; 04-17-2012 at 15:45.
kp3t3h is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:58.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode