Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

uq_jumpstats v2.42


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 05-24-2012 , 17:19   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #481

Quote:
Originally Posted by dasha View Post
The problem is that you edited only the message for Slide lj, did you do a 240 to see the grey text and the prefix?

The code is fine and should work.

If I do a 240+ longjump the prefix + the "jumped.." text is grey.
Btw what's actually a "Slide" longjump? Is it a normal lj? (right or left)

Edit: I think a slide lj is not just a normal longjump which i expected. but WHERE to find the real longjump stats' colors?
I can't find it in the uq_jumpstats.sma

Last edited by wAyz; 05-24-2012 at 17:31.
wAyz is offline
dasha
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: \%STEAM -> $_SESSION
Old 05-24-2012 , 17:36   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #482

Has I remember, in this plugin there's two funcs about this messages.. ?
So, one is for all techniques, and another is only for slide lj..

Anyway, ColorChat(0, GREY, "^1[%s] ^3%s jumped..") try that and tell me if the prefix is in normal text (cs default yellow)
If not, then there's somethin wrong with your inc.
dasha is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 05-24-2012 , 17:38   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #483

Quote:
Originally Posted by dasha View Post
Has I remember, in this plugin there's two funcs about this messages.. ?
So, one is for all techniques, and another is only for slide lj..

Anyway, ColorChat(0, GREY, "^1[%s] ^3%s jumped..") try that and tell me if the prefix is in normal text (cs default yellow)
If not, then there's somethin wrong with your inc.
This can't work, cause i mean a NORMAL longjump, not a slidelongjump. The problem is, I Can't find the lines in this file for longjumpstats

And if i change this

Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids, GREY, "%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_CCHAT_NORMALA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
to this

Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids, GREEN, "%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_CCHAT_NORMALA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
the whole text is green, if i do a longjump. I just want the prefix to become green.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (uq_jumpstats.sma - 536 views - 296.1 KB)

Last edited by wAyz; 05-24-2012 at 17:42.
wAyz is offline
dasha
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: \%STEAM -> $_SESSION
Old 05-24-2012 , 17:49   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #484

There's lines.

PHP Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,RED,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( 
distance[id] >= leet_dist  ) {
          if( 
uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true client_cmd(id"speak misc/mod_wickedsick");
 
          if( 
uq_light krasnota(id);
          
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,RED,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( 
distance[id] >= holy_dist ) {
          if( 
uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true client_cmd(id"speak misc/holyshit");
 
          if( 
uq_light sineva(id);
          
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,BLUE,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( 
distance[id] >= pro_dist ) {
          if( 
uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true client_cmd(id"speak misc/perfect");
 
          
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREEN,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKB",prefixg_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( 
distance[id] >=good_dist ) {
          if( 
uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true client_cmd(id"speak misc/impressive");
 
          
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREY,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]); 
dasha is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 05-24-2012 , 17:52   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #485

EDIT: Fixed it.

I just had to go to the uq_jumpstats.txt in data/lang and edit those lines

Code:
UQSTATS_CCHAT_NORMALA = [%s] %s jumped %.3f units with %s!!y%s !y%s !y%s !t%s
to

Code:
UQSTATS_CCHAT_NORMALA = !g[%s]!y %s jumped %.3f units with %s!!y%s !y%s !y%s !t%s
2. EDIT: Unfortunately the jumptext is default now.. Can you still help me? Means even if I jump perfect or godlike,
the text wont become green / red.

Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,RED,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( distance[id] >= leet_dist  ) {
          if( uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true ) client_cmd(id, "speak misc/mod_wickedsick");
 
          if( uq_light ) krasnota(id);
          Color_Chat_Lang(ids,RED,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( distance[id] >= holy_dist ) {
          if( uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true ) client_cmd(id, "speak misc/holyshit");
 
          if( uq_light ) sineva(id);
          Color_Chat_Lang(ids,BLUE,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( distance[id] >= pro_dist ) {
          if( uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true ) client_cmd(id, "speak misc/perfect");
 
          Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREEN,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKB",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
         }
         else if ( distance[id] >=good_dist ) {
          if( uq_sounds && enable_sound[id]==true ) client_cmd(id, "speak misc/impressive");
 
          Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREY,"%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefix, g_playername[id], distance[id],Jtype[id],ducks[id],block_str,weapon_name,pre_type[id],airacel[id]);
How can I edit the color of the prefix in here?

Last edited by wAyz; 05-24-2012 at 18:29.
wAyz is offline
dasha
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: \%STEAM -> $_SESSION
Old 05-25-2012 , 02:03   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #486

Try

in lang:
Quote:
UQSTATS_CCHAT_NORMALA = %s jumped %.3f units with %s!!y%s !y%s !y%s !t%s
Add the [%s] to the plugin.

PHP Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREY,"^3[%s] ^4%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id .... etc 
dasha is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 05-25-2012 , 09:02   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #487

Quote:
Originally Posted by dasha View Post
Try

in lang:


Add the [%s] to the plugin.

PHP Code:
Color_Chat_Lang(ids,GREY,"^3[%s] ^4%L",LANG_SERVER,"UQSTATS_COLORCHAT_MULTIDUCKA",prefixg_playername[id .... etc 
If i try that it looks like this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Unbenannt.jpg
Views:	366
Size:	47.4 KB
ID:	104221  
wAyz is offline
dasha
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: \%STEAM -> $_SESSION
Old 05-25-2012 , 17:42   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #488

I remember I had the same problem.. that happend with colorchat if you use ML + prefix..
Anyway, better leave the lines without the lang..
dasha is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 05-25-2012 , 22:12   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #489

Yea I've removed the prefix completely for now, that's the easiest way.
Thanks for help anyways.
wAyz is offline
Zebroshin
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Old 07-10-2012 , 09:18   Re: uq_jumpstats v2.42
Reply With Quote #490

Can you help me with this? https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=189705
Zebroshin is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode