Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Hero: Sephiroth (WhAsUwAn)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 09-20-2005 , 22:23  
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by azndarkevildemon
u know if u gonna keep spamming about mdl, why don't u make it for ur self
Read one post above, i said i could add the model, but i don't know how to remove the +power. Can someone do that for me or tell me which lines to remove, i'm noob .
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
AZNDARKEVILDEMON
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: USA
Old 09-21-2005 , 18:47  
Reply With Quote #22

there you go, now stop asking about mdl
Attached Files
File Type: zip sh_sephiroth.zip (134.4 KB, 154 views)
AZNDARKEVILDEMON is offline
Send a message via AIM to AZNDARKEVILDEMON Send a message via Yahoo to AZNDARKEVILDEMON
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 09-27-2005 , 01:01  
Reply With Quote #23

ya i know how to add that, my question though was how do you remove the required +power bind. I don't want him to have that godmode thing.
Do i just delete
Code:
// RESPOND TO KEYDOWN
public sephiroth_kd() {
	new temp[6]
	// First Argument is an id with Sephiroth Powers!
	read_argv(1,temp,5)
	new id=str_to_num(temp)

	// Let them know they already used their ultimate if they have
	if ( gPlayerUltimateUsed[id] )
	{
		playSoundDenySelect(id)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	new sephirothCooldown=get_cvar_num("sephiroth_cooldown")
	if ( sephirothCooldown>0 )
	ultimateTimer(id, sephirothCooldown * 1.0 )

	//Fire an action on this button press here

	// Make sure they're not in the middle of GOD already
	if ( g_sephirothTimer[id]>0 ) return PLUGIN_HANDLED

	g_sephirothTimer[id]=get_cvar_num("sephiroth_godtime")+1
	set_user_godmode(id,1)
	ultimateTimer(id, get_cvar_num("sephiroth_cooldown") * 1.0)

	// colussus Messsage
	new message[128]
	format(message, 127, "You Now Have The Power of Heaven and Hell" )
	set_hudmessage(255,0,0,-1.0,0.3,0,0.25,1.0,0.0,0.0,4)
	show_hudmessage(id, message)

	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
?
thx.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
mydas
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Old 09-27-2005 , 05:14  
Reply With Quote #24

delete the keydown event registration, too; it's in "plugin_init()"
__________________
[2021] I would love to revive SHMOD.

My heroes: SLAYER, Akasha, Achilles, Robo-Ky,Justice, Potemkin, Juggernaut, Mirage, Leviathan, Tyrael, Marduk, Omega Red
mydas is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to mydas
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 09-29-2005 , 00:03  
Reply With Quote #25

hmmmm, after doing that he still requires a bind.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
vittu
SuperHero Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: L.A. County, CA
Old 09-29-2005 , 00:36  
Reply With Quote #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord_Destros
hmmmm, after doing that he still requires a bind.
Quote:
shCreateHero(gHeroName, "Best Hero Ever", "Pretty Basic High HP/AP, knife mult/speed, fast/low gravity, and Godmode", true, "sephiroth_level" )
Change that to false, no more bind required no matter whats in the code after that.
vittu is offline
Send a message via AIM to vittu Send a message via MSN to vittu Send a message via Yahoo to vittu
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 09-29-2005 , 00:50  
Reply With Quote #27

k, thx, also the model thing doesn't even work..............it all precaches but it doesn't actually change the model.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
1sh0t2killz
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 09-29-2005 , 01:15  
Reply With Quote #28

maybe if u show us da sma file.....................
__________________
I ♥ ⌂ ♫
1sh0t2killz is offline
vittu
SuperHero Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: L.A. County, CA
Old 09-29-2005 , 01:22  
Reply With Quote #29

he's talking about the one azndarkevildemon posted above... but since the orginal didn't have a model I don't care to check.
vittu is offline
Send a message via AIM to vittu Send a message via MSN to vittu Send a message via Yahoo to vittu
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 09-29-2005 , 18:43  
Reply With Quote #30

well thx for the help so far anyways.....
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode