Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Subplugin Submission [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-15-2011 , 19:25   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #11

give it a try . ;)
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (zp50_class_human_armorer.sma - 568 views - 1.4 KB)
JoKeR LauGh is offline
Snaker beatter
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Manila, Philippines
Old 11-16-2011 , 05:55   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #12

Try joKeR LauGh's armorer class
__________________
Snaker beatter is offline
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 11-16-2011 , 10:46   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #13

The same thing, you choose the class, but it is only applied to you, after rounds later, the same thing if you change class.

This error would be the ZP5.0?
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM
rodrigo286 is offline
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-16-2011 , 10:50   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #14

weird . I already handled the plugin ....
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by addons_zz View Post
Also, just to not read `the article`, read all you find. Read and read, for ever and ever. Never stop reading.
Why? Because there is not one single universal truth which holds the meaning for everything.
JoKeR LauGh is offline
Old 11-16-2011, 11:31
rodrigo286
This message has been deleted by rodrigo286.
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 11-16-2011 , 11:37   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #15

It really seems to be an error zombieplague 5.0.

Anyone know how to fix this?

Last version edited by JoKeR LauGh
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fun>
#include <zp50_class_human>
#include <zp50_core>
#include <zp50_colorchat>
#include <cstrike>

// Raptor Human Attributes
new const humanclass2_name[] = "Armorer Human"
new const humanclass2_info[] = "Gets armor"
new const humanclass2_models[][] = { "terror" }
const 
humanclass2_health 100
const Float:humanclass2_speed 1.1
const Float:humanclass2_gravity 1.0

new g_HumanClassIDcvar_armor

public plugin_precache()
{
    
register_plugin("[ZP] Class: Human: Pounder"ZP_VERSION_STRING"ZP Dev Team")
    
    
g_HumanClassID zp_class_human_register(humanclass2_namehumanclass2_infohumanclass2_healthhumanclass2_speedhumanclass2_gravity)
    new 
index
    
for (index 0index sizeof humanclass2_modelsindex++)
        
zp_class_human_register_model(g_HumanClassIDhumanclass2_models[index])
        
    
cvar_armor register_cvar("zp_class_human_armorer""200")
}

public 
zp_fw_core_spawn_post(id)
{
    if (
zp_class_human_get_current(id) == g_HumanClassID)
    {
        
zp_colored_print(id"You are using^x04Armorer hclass^x01, you now have^x04%s^x01 armor."get_pcvar_num(cvar_armor))
        
cs_set_user_armor(idget_pcvar_num(cvar_armor), CS_ARMOR_KEVLAR)
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

/* AMXX-Studio Notes - DO NOT MODIFY BELOW HERE
*{\\ rtf1\\ ansi\\ deff0{\\ fonttbl{\\ f0\\ fnil Tahoma;}}\n\\ viewkind4\\ uc1\\ pard\\ lang1033\\ f0\\ fs16 \n\\ par }
*/ 
My older human class plugin still works perfectly, but he is automatically out of the menu by ZM.

A small part of code:

PHP Code:
case 1
                { 
                        if(
zp_get_user_zombie(id) || zp_get_user_survivor(id) || zp_get_user_nemesis(id)) return PLUGIN_HANDLED
                        
g_player_class[id] = 
                        fm_remove_model_ents
(id
                        if (!
pev_valid(g_ent_playermodel[id])) 
                        { 
                                
g_ent_playermodel[id] = engfunc(EngFunc_CreateNamedEntityengfunc(EngFunc_AllocString"info_target")); 
                                
set_user_rendering(id,kRenderFxNone,0,0,0,kRenderTransAlpha,1
                                
set_pev(g_ent_playermodel[id], pev_classname"player_model"
                                
set_pev(g_ent_playermodel[id], pev_movetypeMOVETYPE_FOLLOW
                                
set_pev(g_ent_playermodel[id], pev_aimentid
                                
set_pev(g_ent_playermodel[id], pev_ownerid
                                                                               
// Change name of your model below. 
                                
engfunc(EngFunc_SetModelg_ent_playermodel[id], "models/player/zk_leon_re/zk_leon_re.mdl"
                                
fm_set_weaponmodel_ent(id
                        } 
                        
set_user_armor(id50
                        
client_print(idprint_chat,"[ZP] Leon Human CLASS"
                } 
Thanks.
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM

Last edited by rodrigo286; 11-16-2011 at 11:53.
rodrigo286 is offline
bboygrun
CHOMP
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Old 11-16-2011 , 13:33   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #16

I don't work with ZP 5.0 includes and i don't know when is really called zp_fw_core_spawn_post.

You can also try to add a task :

PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx>
#include < fun >
#include < zp50_class_human >
#include < zp50_core >
#include < zp50_colorchat >
#include < cstrike >

// Raptor Human Attributes
new const humanclass2_name[ ] = "Armorer Human"
new const humanclass2_info[ ] = "Gets armor"
new const humanclass2_models[ ][ ] = { "terror" }
const 
humanclass2_health 100
const Float:humanclass2_speed 1.1
const Float:humanclass2_gravity 1.0

new g_HumanClassIDcvar_armor

public plugin_precache( )
{
    
register_plugin"[ZP] Class: Human: Pounder"ZP_VERSION_STRING"ZP Dev Team" )
    
    
g_HumanClassID zp_class_human_registerhumanclass2_namehumanclass2_infohumanclass2_healthhumanclass2_speedhumanclass2_gravity )

    for( new 
index 0index sizeof humanclass2_modelsindex++ )
    {
        
zp_class_human_register_modelg_HumanClassIDhumanclass2_modelsindex ] )
    }
         
    
cvar_armor register_cvar"zp_class_human_armorer""200" )
}

public 
zp_fw_core_spawn_postid )
{
    if( 
zp_class_human_get_currentid ) == g_HumanClassID )
    {
        
set_task1.0"setArmor"id 999999 )
    }
}

public 
setArmortid )
{
    new 
cvarid tid 999999
    
    cvar 
get_pcvar_numcvar_armor )
    
    
zp_colored_printid"You are using^x04Armorer hclass^x01, you now have^x04%s^x01 armor."cvar )
    
cs_set_user_armoridcvarCS_ARMOR_KEVLAR )

Try this
__________________
bboygrun is offline
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 11-16-2011 , 14:08   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #17

Thanks, but i had same problem...

I believe the error is in this part:

PHP Code:
public zp_fw_core_spawn_postid )
{
    if( 
zp_class_human_get_currentid ) == g_HumanClassID 
i try,

PHP Code:
public zp_fw_core_spawn_pre 
and
PHP Code:
public zp_fw_core_spawn 
But not work


Thanks.
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM

Last edited by rodrigo286; 11-16-2011 at 14:13.
rodrigo286 is offline
Snaker beatter
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Manila, Philippines
Old 11-16-2011 , 21:20   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #18

Every body zombie plague 5.0 have lots of included files.

You should search on this included files. LIKE:

zp50_core - engine
zp50_deathmatch - deathmatch
zp50_human_class/zp50_human_classes - human classes fw and natives
__________________
Snaker beatter is offline
poliisi299
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Old 12-02-2011 , 08:49   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #19

hmm... work in zp 4.3 ???
poliisi299 is offline
Snaker beatter
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Manila, Philippines
Old 12-02-2011 , 08:58   Re: [ZP50] Human classes pack (5 hclasses)
Reply With Quote #20

@poliisi299

No, zp43 don't have hclasses

@allusers

Okay. Sometimes don't work because Their command only EFFECT when they respawn
__________________

Last edited by Snaker beatter; 12-02-2011 at 08:58.
Snaker beatter is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode