Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

KZ Multiplugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 10-30-2004 , 14:15  
Reply With Quote #101

load CSTRIKE module
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
vncntchn
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Old 10-30-2004 , 20:03  
Reply With Quote #102

OK..

so now it runs..

but this crashes the server

L 10/30/2004 - 20:01:25: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (native) (plugin "kz_multiplugin_amxx.amxx") - debug not enabled.
L 10/30/2004 - 20:01:25: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)

i have about a million of these two lines looping in the amx log files. that's also all i see in the hlds console. it's chews up a lot of cpu. how do i fix this?
vncntchn is offline
vncntchn
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Old 10-30-2004 , 20:27  
Reply With Quote #103

These four lines of the code are creating a LOT of errors..

1524-1527

entity_get_string(pToucher, EV_SZ_classname, pTouchername, 31)
entity_get_string(pTouched, EV_SZ_classname, pTouchedname, 31)
entity_get_string(pToucher, EV_SZ_targetname, pToucherTargetname, 31)
entity_get_string(pToucher, EV_SZ_target, pToucherTarget, 31)
vncntchn is offline
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 10-31-2004 , 08:01  
Reply With Quote #104

Quote:
Originally Posted by vncntchn
OK..

so now it runs..

but this crashes the server

L 10/30/2004 - 20:01:25: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (native) (plugin "kz_multiplugin_amxx.amxx") - debug not enabled.
L 10/30/2004 - 20:01:25: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)

i have about a million of these two lines looping in the amx log files. that's also all i see in the hlds console. it's chews up a lot of cpu. how do i fix this?
enable debug
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
vncntchn
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Old 10-31-2004 , 19:19  
Reply With Quote #105

Even with debug enabled.. I have this

L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1524 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1526 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1527 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1525 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:15: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1525 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1524 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1526 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [Engine] Invalid player 0 (not in-game)
L 10/30/2004 - 20:12:20: [AMXX] Native error in "entity_get_string" on line 1527 (file "kz_multiplugin_amx.sma").

looping over and over and over in log files. I have an AMX log which is > 250MB of this just looping over and over.......
vncntchn is offline
Janzert
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Old 11-08-2004 , 00:31  
Reply With Quote #106

Add these lines at the top of vexd_pfntouch at line 1523:

Code:
if (pToucher == 0 || pTouched == 0)
		return
That should get rid of the errors.

Janzert
Janzert is offline
Armag3ddon
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2004
Old 11-09-2004 , 12:41  
Reply With Quote #107

Is this bug already fixed?
Armag3ddon is offline
plaksnor
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Old 11-13-2004 , 09:51  
Reply With Quote #108

Quote:
Originally Posted by ufarlig
name version author file status
Admin Base 0.16 AMXX Dev Team admin.amx running
Admin Commands 0.16 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amx running
Admin Help 0.16 AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amx running
Slots Reservation 0.16 AMXX Dev Team adminslots.amx running
Menus Front-End 0.16 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amx running
Commands Menu 0.16 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amx running
Players Menu 0.16 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amx running
Maps Menu 0.16 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amx running
Anti Flood 0.16 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amx running
Admin Chat 0.16 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amx running
Admin Votes 0.16 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amx running
NextMap 0.16 AMXX Dev Team nextmap.amx running
TimeLeft 0.16 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amx running
Nextmap Chooser 0.16 AMXX Dev Team mapchooser.amx running
Scrolling Message 0.16 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amx running
Info. Messages 0.16 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amx running
Pause Plugins 0.16 AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amx running
CS Stats 0.16 AMXX Dev Team stats.amx running
CS Misc. Stats 0.16 AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amx running
Stats Configurati 0.16 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amx running
unknown unknown unknown kz_multiplugin_ bad load

----------------------------------------------
Look at the bottom. What have i done wrong? :S
---------------------------------------------------
I also have this problem. The strange thing, when i type meta list, i see that the cstrike_amx.dll is paused. I've installed AMXX and also Fun, Engine en Cstrike plugin.

Can anyone please post the solution instead of posting: Now it works, but now i've got another problem.
plaksnor is offline
plaksnor
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Old 11-13-2004 , 12:11  
Reply With Quote #109

sorry guys, didn't knew that you have to compile the shizzle... Tnx.
Lets find out how the rope and hook works.... Unfortunately i can't see myself with glow But nice mod, tnx Asskickr
plaksnor is offline
plaksnor
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Old 11-13-2004 , 19:37  
Reply With Quote #110

Quote:
Originally Posted by plaksnor
sorry guys, didn't knew that you have to compile the shizzle... Tnx.
Lets find out how the rope and hook works.... Unfortunately i can't see myself with glow But nice mod, tnx Asskickr
Checkpoint realy works great! Is there a way to let everybody play with the rope? Only admins are now allowed to use a rope... Seriously don't what to change in users.ini :S
plaksnor is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode